Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Very nice staff had an incident and the manager came right up and took care of the problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Book it

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good track record with me

Posted Apr 23, 2015
It has consistently been pleasant staying there...a little trouble with it apparently being shortstaffed this time but things happen... Very close to Hobby. Complimentary, no hassle shuttle, and restaurant is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex from Farmingdale, NY

Great place to stay for one or two nights on busin

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Quick stay for one night at this hotel. The hotel had a nice bar and the servers were very friendly. Great place to stay for one or two nights on business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Early Check in

Posted Apr 20, 2015
last Thursday flights to Houston were delayed due to weather. I called to request an early check in cos I decided to come in on an earlier flight. Obviously, hotel was booked from the cancellations. It was fine since I got there at 3:30 am. People had started to check out and I was hoping that housekeeping would clean a room for me. well. Kevin the manager made me wait until 7:5am by this time I'd had no sleep for over 24hrs. Customer service was brutal but hotel is so clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda T from Lehi, Utah

Homey and airport ready

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean and very close, less than a 5 minute drive, to Hobby Airport. Hotel restaurant/grill very good and inexpensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport and 24hr shuttle

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: closeness
Everything worked out great. Close to Catholic church for Easter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shirley from cambridge md

poorly designed hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
I had a really nice large room. My only complaint is on how the hotel was designed. To get to my room I had to walk an extensive distance down three different hallways to my room. Quite frankly, I would have never found the room if a waiter from the dining room hadn't helped me. There were no porter services available for assistance. I am an elderly woman who had luggage. Clear directions were not offered at the check in desk to find the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carsonville , Michigan

room with a balcony

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: easy to get to, free shuttles to several dining locations off-site
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: midway between family to the north side of Houston and sight seeing in the Clear Lake/Galveston area
looking online it took me a while to find a motel with a balcony. this motel caught my eye at first, and then it also met my criteria of having a pool, a lounge and restaurants all at one location.