Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good track record with me

Posted Apr 23, 2015
It has consistently been pleasant staying there...a little trouble with it apparently being shortstaffed this time but things happen... Very close to Hobby. Complimentary, no hassle shuttle, and restaurant is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Early Check in

Posted Apr 20, 2015
last Thursday flights to Houston were delayed due to weather. I called to request an early check in cos I decided to come in on an earlier flight. Obviously, hotel was booked from the cancellations. It was fine since I got there at 3:30 am. People had started to check out and I was hoping that housekeeping would clean a room for me. well. Kevin the manager made me wait until 7:5am by this time I'd had no sleep for over 24hrs. Customer service was brutal but hotel is so clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport and 24hr shuttle

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: closeness
Everything worked out great. Close to Catholic church for Easter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carsonville , Michigan

room with a balcony

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: easy to get to, free shuttles to several dining locations off-site
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: midway between family to the north side of Houston and sight seeing in the Clear Lake/Galveston area
looking online it took me a while to find a motel with a balcony. this motel caught my eye at first, and then it also met my criteria of having a pool, a lounge and restaurants all at one location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Nice Hotel, but Check The Room Description

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: Please revise the room description for the king alcove suites to be correct.
I reserved a king alcove suite, based upon the description on Expedia that it had a pull-out sofa, for my family of 4. When we arrived at the hotel, the desk clerk apologized profusely and said that the hotel had been renovated some time ago and no longer had a pull-out sofa in those rooms and this was the only room available. I slept on a couch while my daughters and wife slept in the king sized bed. The staff were great and everything else about the hotel was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for being near airport

Posted Mar 13, 2015
I was very please with this hotel staff was nice hotel was very clean. Close to places to eat and safe parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Cons: free coffee in the lobby would be great!
Nice place.Nice place.Nice place.Nice place.Nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very nice hotel. It was also very clean and staff were nice and friendly. Even though the airport is right across the street from the hotel you couldn't even hear the air planes which was a concern when we saw that it was so close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kashondafrom Dallas Texas

Cozy and Comfortable

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was cozy and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jayme

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com