Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Charles, LA

Free food and drinks in the lobby!!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Food and drinks
Cons: We honestly couldn't think of anything.
Location: 2 minutes from Galleria Mall, 15-20 min from Toyota Center, can't beat the location.
Can't get much better than FREE, GOOD food and drinks in the lobby! Clean rooms, inside and outside pools, hot tub, friendly staff. Did I mention amazing free food and drinks?! And 2 minutes from the Galleria. We will stay here from now on in Houston!! Good job!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gymnastics Meet

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The best Hotel that we stayed at
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mr STARK

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amberfrom Nederland, TX

1 Night Family Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 1 night while attending Monster Jam, and the location is very convenient to the Galleria area, NRG Park, etc. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, beds were soft with plenty of pillows and there was plenty of room for my baby's travel crib and had a chair for nursing. The hotel accommodated us with adjoining rooms, and provided prompt repair of an electrical issue with our bathroom vanity. We also enjoyed the indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by G R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Traci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shaunafrom Tulsa, OK

Can't lose with DRURY!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is not in the safest part of town but I neve felt threatened. The staff is amazing and I am a big fan of DRURY. They always allow us to bring our pet, their breakfasts are AWESOME and the serving staff are amazing. It is definitely worth a look!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephaniefrom Round rock

Execellent hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful accommodating and friendly staff. Breakfast was excellent. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sulphur, LA

Awesome staff

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Every single member of the staff was so friendly and pleasant. Everyone seemed to care about our stay and making sure we were completely satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean rooms, great employees

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, staff was nice and attentive. Room was clean, breakfast was also good. I will stay again. Family friendly.