Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sulphur, LA

Awesome staff

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Every single member of the staff was so friendly and pleasant. Everyone seemed to care about our stay and making sure we were completely satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Perfect place to stay while visiting Houston - great location & love the breakfast & free happy hour - it saved us lots of money on our trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

WILL STAY AGAIN

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
LOVE THE ROOM, HOTEL, AND THE FREE FOOD. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. DROVE 12 HOURS AND THEY LET ME CHECK IN A LITTLE EARLY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliefrom Portland

Great hospitality

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The most impressive part of my hotel stay was the hospitality. Every employee I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. With a toddler it was very helpful to have the hot breakfast and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacquelinefrom San antonio

in/outside pool was brilliant

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved the inside/outside pool. hotel was very accessible to all the houston attractions. breakfast was so delisioso - really helps when you can eat in the comfort of 'home'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brady

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JESUSfrom Guadalajara

Excelente Hotel muy recomendable

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel, muy buena ubicacion y buen servicio, ademas de un precio accesible,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Nice hotel in Galeria area

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Hotel is nice and clean. We had a problem with plumbing, but they took care of it quick. Staff was friendly. I wood recomend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Excellent experience

Posted Nov 20, 2014
My family and I had a great stay. The full breakfast and dinner was a huge money saver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Latoyafrom Texas

Great stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The other reviews were so helpful. The hotel was very clean and well kept. Staff were very friendly.