Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Excellent experience

Posted Nov 20, 2014
My family and I had a great stay. The full breakfast and dinner was a huge money saver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Awesome staff! Pricing was great, they offered us free drinks on happy hour and perfect location. Def. Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Excellent -- pleasant and courteous staff

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: It was soooo relaxing at the end of a VERY long drive to be able to just check in and relax in the lounge with snacks to hydrate and refuel yourself.
I hate to rave too much b/c I"d like to keep it a secret; however, I believe in the philosopy of passing it forward -- from the checkin process to the GREAT snacks to the cleaning staff -- everyone was courteous and supportive and made our stay "like home."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Convenient location.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
We were in town for a funeral & the location was convenient for us. We really appreciated the snacks & drinks & the breakfast that was provided. My 91 year old mother was traveling with us & it was much easier than having to go out to eat. The room was clean & the staff was courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

Real nice hotel staff and management ,

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Staff accommodated a packed hotel do to a big football game bring in town. Nice free breakfast and snacks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ericafrom League City

Happy Camper

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I LOVED to location and the price. We were so close to all sorts of shopping and food establishments. The Galleria was about 3 minutes away. I would stay here again. The front desk was very helpful and polite as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lfrom Pharr

Pleasant

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The rooms were clean and inviting. I especially liked the friendly staff, the food, and of course the jacuzzi and hot tub. I would definitely come back and visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tanyafrom Texas

one night stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came into town with my father for a concert, got a room the second night since he was meeting the boyfriend and his folks. We stay there often, management is always friendly, accommodating, and always provide outstanding. Breakfast is always great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nickfrom Fort Worth Tx

Cool

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
No real complaints