Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom College Station, Texas

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014
We stayed at the Drury because we had an early flight out of Hobby the next morning. The staff was friendly, check in was quick, and the room and bed were comfortable. Breakfast provided an excellent variety of food. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Very, very nice

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Nicest hotel staff I have encountered in a long while. Very good breakfast and very thoughtful evening appetizers and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: The service, complimentary happy hour & food.
The hotel staff was very friendly & inviting. With-in 5 minutes of getting into the room the receptionist called to make sure the room was to our liking. The entire place was fresh and clean. They offered a complimentary happy hour along with food and a hot breakfast in the morning. This is the best hotel I've stayed at by far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very nice pool was small but food and all was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel near Hobby Airport

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and after hours food and drinks were nice. Secured parking gate. Secured entrances. Rooms were well kept, mostly.
Cons: Some maintenance needed in rooms and hotel.
Location: Basic food and shopping options available nearby.
Staff was nice, but often hard to find. Hotel was clean, and well kept. Too close to the highway (I-45) for my taste. Too much traffic noise. Entry key to hotel and rooms failed almost daily. Replaced by staff multiple times on 4 night stay. Overall, probably a fair price for hotel and amenities, but I would likely consider other options for future stays near Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shacara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wrandyfrom houston, hobby

excellent location, easy access to everytthing

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the up-grade to the rooms. Very clean. The d├ęcor beautiful! The staff friendly and on hand. The complimentary call when we first arrive was nice to make sure everything was good with the room. Will recommend this hotel to all who need a great hotel at a reasonable cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leonardfrom Satellite Beach, Fl.

closley located to the interstates,easily found

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The accommodations were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near freeway and airport

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Convenient location to Hobby airport
Hotel is conveniently located and provides a good early evening snack/drink period and a good warm breakfast in the morning. Rooms were ok; AC unit extremely noisy, wifi very weak inside rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Royfrom Franklin TX

Visit to our grandchild

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always enjoyable great amenities