Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite and convenient

Posted May 19, 2015
We went to catch a couple of games at Minute Maid Park. The staff was helpful and polite. Great location too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Nice Nice Nice

Posted May 16, 2015
Nice folks. The staff at this Drury Inn are accomodating, courteous & friendly. Nice location. From downtown to North Houston, an easy drive. Nice room. A comfortable bed & pillows. Only one improvement I suggest, higher quality toilet tissue would be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to hobby airport

Posted May 16, 2015
The hotel is close to airport, and it provides free airport shuttle. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The biggest surprise was free simple buffet dinner in addition to the advertised free hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a family or business!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Clean, very friendly staff, had an excellent stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Great stay for the price. Had my daughter's and wife with me. Quiet and located in a good spot. Staff was great and accommodating. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
It was great we had a long trip when we arrived fhe recepsionist was nice kind and very helpfull
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The Best

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great caring employees!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

GREAT HOTEL when traveling with Pets! :D

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, cleanliness, everything works great, looks very very nice like new.
Cons: Mattresses
Location: 12 miles from location of interest.
Everything was great! Only bad thing, the mattresses are kind of baggy or less than firm, those need to be changed soon!!