Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Very, very nice

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Nicest hotel staff I have encountered in a long while. Very good breakfast and very thoughtful evening appetizers and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: The service, complimentary happy hour & food.
The hotel staff was very friendly & inviting. With-in 5 minutes of getting into the room the receptionist called to make sure the room was to our liking. The entire place was fresh and clean. They offered a complimentary happy hour along with food and a hot breakfast in the morning. This is the best hotel I've stayed at by far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very nice pool was small but food and all was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel near Hobby Airport

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and after hours food and drinks were nice. Secured parking gate. Secured entrances. Rooms were well kept, mostly.
Cons: Some maintenance needed in rooms and hotel.
Location: Basic food and shopping options available nearby.
Staff was nice, but often hard to find. Hotel was clean, and well kept. Too close to the highway (I-45) for my taste. Too much traffic noise. Entry key to hotel and rooms failed almost daily. Replaced by staff multiple times on 4 night stay. Overall, probably a fair price for hotel and amenities, but I would likely consider other options for future stays near Houston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near freeway and airport

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Convenient location to Hobby airport
Hotel is conveniently located and provides a good early evening snack/drink period and a good warm breakfast in the morning. Rooms were ok; AC unit extremely noisy, wifi very weak inside rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by stephaniefrom Houston

kids love it

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free breakfast and a meal served from 5-7pm. It has a pool that is inside and outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eagle Pass, Tx.

Very convenient for me, very close to my son.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
I liked everything about the hotel and especially the room. The security aspect of it is very good. I also liked the breakfast. It had a good variety of choices. The one that I especially liked was the kickback time slot. The fact that you can enjoy a few drinks on the house to where you don't have to leave is really nice. Overall, a wonderful stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryan Nfrom Dfw

Tired rooms

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel common areas fresh and nice. Rooms very small and tired! Rooms do not match what you see when you walk in. Free dinner and drinks a nice touch, but rooms need to be brought up to times.