Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ShellyH from Yorktown, Texas

Great price!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Drury Inn was a great hotel with very friendly staff. The hotel was clean and inviting. The happy hour and yummy breakfast were an added bonus. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Krynll from Beaumont TX

Highly recommended

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is extremely courteous. Great breakfast included. Pool is very nice: half indoor and half outdoor plus a hot tub. No problems. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Houston

Drury inn & suites sugarland, Tx

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel the rooms are clean, wonderful breakfast overall a fantastic hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with as advertised ammenities.

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Very pleasant and hotel and staff met all expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

would stay again

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean rooms and friendly staff .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JL from Sugarland

Better than stay at any other Hotel on this trip.

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great as always. definitely better than other brand hotel we stayed at in Dallas, a new one. Wished I was back in Houston at Drury every night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Staff was very friendly and the bed, well I just wanted to take it and the 5 pillows home. Great night sleep. Geat hot breakfast. Will stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amanda F. from Orlando, FL

A great stay!

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel! Very nice and clean room. The staff was very friendly. The afternoon drinks and snacks were great. My kids really enjoyed that. The breakfast selection was very nice. I will stay here again on my future trips to the Sugar Land area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com