Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Over priced for the quality of the facilities. Hotel is older with moderate recent upgrades. There are newer hotels in the area that generally go.for the same or lesser rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Myriamfrom Houston

Great Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a place at the last minute that would allow my dog, and this was great. The staff was very helpful, the room comfortable, and I appreciated the security that the hotel provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
With the name, Drury...I wasn't quite sure what to expect. There was a conference in Houston which eliminated most of the hotel options. We choose the Drury and were pleasantly surprised!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ericfrom sugarland texas

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
lt's ok the sofa bed was small for two persons. there were not enought stuffs for four people in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RJfrom Dallas

Sugar Land Express

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Accommodating staff. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Toniafrom Lafayette

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect couldn't have ask for Better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Toddfrom Lewisville, TX

We will be back!

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay. VERY accommodating staff - the manager even made the waffle for my son and helped my daughter get her milk. Kids really enjoyed the indoor/outdoor pool.