Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Comfortable hotel, good breakfast

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Quiet, good quality for the price, complimentary full breakfast
Cons: Wish they had gluten free bread and a gluten free toaster.
Location: Close to auto dealership where we bought our truck.
Nice hotel, good complimentary breakfast, quiet. We came in late and left early the next morning, so we didn't get to use the pool or anything. What we saw of the hotel we liked and we will certainly stay in another Drury Inn should we have the opportunity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Baton Rouge, LA

Pet Friendly

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay and they accept pets!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Over priced for the quality of the facilities. Hotel is older with moderate recent upgrades. There are newer hotels in the area that generally go.for the same or lesser rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Myriamfrom Houston

Great Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a place at the last minute that would allow my dog, and this was great. The staff was very helpful, the room comfortable, and I appreciated the security that the hotel provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
With the name, Drury...I wasn't quite sure what to expect. There was a conference in Houston which eliminated most of the hotel options. We choose the Drury and were pleasantly surprised!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ericfrom sugarland texas

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
lt's ok the sofa bed was small for two persons. there were not enought stuffs for four people in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com