Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnessa from lake charles

good

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
This hotel was in a great location and had a very friendly and helpful staff! The staff even informed us of great places to go and things to see. Breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Nacogdoches

very clean and friendly staff

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was nice. it was very clean and the staff was friendly. I would definitely stay again. The only thing that was bad was the fact that they weren't prepared for breakfast for all the ppl for Spring Break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BETTY from Sacramento CA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay there was great and the staff was real pleasant, Joe the manager provided us with wonderful customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairhope, al

Nice extras

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great friendly staff, they made us feel at home! Need bacon on breakfast bar!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina Elizabeth from Austin, TX

I will return.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay, as did my family. The beds were clean and comfortable. We enjoyed swimming in the indoor pool. Room was a little on the small side but it suited our needs. Our only complaint was the toilet smelt bad like it hasn't been deep cleaned in a while, only wiped down. Breakfast was good and I was happy to see lots of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenn from Kilgore

Very Pleased!

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
I had never heard of this hotel, but they had an indoor pool, an affordable rate and the pictures gave the appearance of a nice hotel, so I booked it. Once I arrived, I was very surprised at the hotel as a whole. Free dinner, breakfast and drinks (should I have chosen to partake). The atmosphere was wonderful and we loved our stay! I will be looking for a Drury Inn anytime we need a hotel in the future. The only thing I would have preferred was to have a room NOT facing the interstate, but I'll know that next time :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Limarie from Harker Heights Tx

Fun short stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great short stay with my family. Friendly customer service. Breakfast was great complete hot breakfast. Pool side nice and comfy. Room were comfortable and bed very comfy. I will repeat my stay any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels