Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
This hotel was in a great location and had a very friendly and helpful staff! The staff even informed us of great places to go and things to see. Breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fairhope, al

Nice extras

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great friendly staff, they made us feel at home! Need bacon on breakfast bar!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Dallas TX

Great for families

Posted Jan 15, 2015 
Great hotel with Great attentive staff and fun perks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keithfrom Dallas

Business stay

Posted Dec 6, 2014 
Great service, good breakfast, convenient location. Design of property is tired and rooms pretty small, but the great service, cleanliness and freebies (parking, food, drinks) make up for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 
Everything was great except for the toilet. I know they must have the kind of toilets that use very little water to save money, but literally i had to flush the toilet 3 times everytime to get the yoiket paper to go down. I even had to manually move the wet paper to where the water was to get it to flush. And, no, i wasn't using a lot of paper. It was annoying after awhile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Nederland Texas

Over night stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 
Our stay was fine and relaxing and enjoyed the breakfast menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 
Very friendly staff. I stay here often for a reason. Traffic is usually not an issue as the location is well set for commuting to businesses in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, La

Stayed during renovations

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The service is excellent!
The Drury service is outstanding. Last year we were thoroughly impressed with our stay at the Drury Inn - Galleria, which brought us to the Energy Corridor location. The place was being remodeled, which made things mildly inconvenient. The only real negative was that our room was musty. That was cleared up after an hour of running the a/c. The staff was excellent and very accommodating.