Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Helpful staff
Close to freeway so easy in and out - some freeway noise at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Everything and great to have my pets
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of restaurants and some shopping close
Wonderful staff and fantastic in excepting pets. Hotel was great and breakfast and evening meals great
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura from Houston West Energy Corridor

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room quite small and air conditioner too noisy. It was difficult sleeping. The breakfast was not very good. It was not good quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Michigan

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Drury Hotels are nice for all the basics a traveler needs. Nice Staff. The complimentary breakfast and evening snacks are also a plus. Basic rooms, however it offers a good nights rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from Goodyear, AZ

Great place to stay - highly recommend

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: It is pet friendly, the bed was so very comfortable and the bathroom was meticulously clean.
Cons: I had no complaints.
Location: I only spent the night, didn't do any local activities.
I've never been disappointed by Drury. This location is conveniently located, looks very new, beautifully furnished rooms, super comfy king bed and very, very clean. It is pet friendly as always with Drury. A good hot breakfast is included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulo from Brazil

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was very good and the room was very roomy and nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DKD from Kansas

Close to family function.

Posted Jun 13, 2013
The beds were soft, the staff were polite and helpful. Microwave, fridge, etc. all important.