Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracey

Gem!

Posted Apr 29, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Pittsburgh, PA

They don't honor your smoking/non-smoking requests

Posted Apr 25, 2012
Pros: Free Internet access.
Cons: They don't honor your smoking/non-smoking requests.
Location: It was conveniently located right next to the freeway.
I arrived late due to my flight being late. When I got there, the hotel gave me a smoking room. They didn't tell me this. Instead, I found out when I got to my room. I had made my reservation about a month in advance and requested non-smoking. When I called down to the front desk, they said they had no alternative rooms. I asked them to let me know if anything came available, but they never called back. I am allergic to smoke. My stay was miserable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by B Hughes

Great Service, Great People, Noisy Environment

Posted Apr 24, 2012 on Hotels
The PEOPLE were great and very service oriented. The food was good, especially the breakfasts (although tortillas at breakfast would be great). My only complaint was of the noise. We were close to the lobby and at night we were awakened repeatedly by very noisy people. The freeway noise was unpleasant, but not as noticeable as it could have been. My usual complaint of hotels, too few towels and wash-cloths, applies here as well. HOWEVER, the people made up for most of the negatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We like Drury Inn and Suites.

Posted Apr 11, 2012
Pros: the staff
Cons: room was a bit dated
Location: good location for us too
The staff is some of the best we have ever encountered and VERY eager to please and prompt with any request we made. The actual room needed some updates (new ironing board and iron to name one) but it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2012
Very quite, very clean, great experience! Enough said!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Saranac Lake, NY

Quiet Comfort

Posted Apr 1, 2012 on Hotels
Everything was as advertised. Genuine Texas hospitality accompanied breakfast, evening social and any needs that arose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Hospitable & Friendly

Posted Mar 30, 2012 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Happy hour reception, great free breakfast, clean pool, fast and free wifi all made the Drury Inn a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels