Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

nice hotel...close to the woodlands pavilion

Posted Sep 30, 2014
The staff was wonderful all but the overnight manager. She was pretty rude. Other than her, everything was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Convenient to everything in the woodlands

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Softer toilet paper, different smell of laundry soap on bedding
Location: We went for a concert at Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavillion the hotel provided a shuttle to the venue! Super awesome
Great experience, hotel is very nice. They go above and beyond to make your stay pleasant , good price also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly staff and comfortable, clean room

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: room was clean and staff friendly
Cons: Breakfast choices.
Staff is very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and beds just right. Staff is very helpful during breakfast hours. Food choices could be somewhat better. Basic powder eggs, sausage (no bacon), waffles, yogurt, bananas and apples, donuts and oatmeal with a few toppings. Coffee was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on I-45

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was surprisingly good and check-in and out were easy.
Location: See above
I needed a quality hotel, providing a hot breakfast for an early departure. While living in Denver, I stayed here often when building my house north of Conroe nearly 15 years ago. It still works great for me while remodeling our house now. The Drury is located near the major mall and is adjacent to The Woodlands Medical Center and the business district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Great location in The Woodlands

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: It was close to everything we needed; the sports venue, restaurants, and the mall.
Cons: More variety in breakfast items would be nice. It was the same for four days straight. More fruit would be nice as well.
Location: Great restaurants, movie theaters, and the mall were within minutes of the hotel.
Hotel staff went out of their way to be accommodating during our stay for a big sports event. Clean and cool when the temperature reached a humid hundred degrees. They had lots going on for families! Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wally from Austin

Very Impressed

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't think I've ever stayed at a Drury Inn before this, but if this is representative of how they run their business, I will again in the future. The service for starters was top notch. Megan checked us in, and she was awesome, always smiling, always helpful. 3 drinks and snacks every evening. A really nice complimentary breakfast each morning. Convenient location. Very impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Becky from Dallas, TX

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Better breakfast food. My husband has to watch his diet so we couldn't eat the free breakfast.
Location: Close to everything.
Nice hotel. It had some traffic noise because it is located right on I45 but that is the location we needed to be. So it was perfect for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carole Jo from Los Lunas, NM

Everyone in the staff was extremely friendly.

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Everything was perfect. But the staff was the very best I've ever encountered anywhere. The whole hotel had a happy upbeat energy.
Cons: Maybe a clock in the pool/hot tub area.
Location: There were many convient places to eat. We went down town to the aquarium, and checked on shows to see, the public library and parks.
The staff always asked if they could be of service or help in any way. Everyone was very upbeat and addressed us in a gracious manner. The breakfast and evening food was excellent. The stay was the best!