Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Kind and attentive staff. Clean. Easy to get to and to get to other parts of town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Houston

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I've stayed at the Drury Inn at least a dozen times and the stays have always been great. My only recommendation was that the bathroom ammenities are going down hill. In the past there was a tiny shampoo/condition, etc. Now it's a strange wall mounted refillable device that barely dispense an teaspoon. I made for difficult bath times with my children, so just a suggestion to go back to the regular ammenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Drury Inn

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: breakfast, pool, hot tub
Cons: better bathroom facilities
Location: houston stock show
great breakfast. room smelled a little like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a great place to stay.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Staff is wonderful and I love the breakfast.
This is a great hotel when traveling with kids. The suite offers a nice size bedroom and a living room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesusfrom La Piedad Michoacàn

Muy bien, cerca de las àreas comerciales, desayuno

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy bien, cerca de la zona de tiendas, mientras yo me iba a trabajo mi familia podía quedarse en las plazas comerciales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debrafrom Denver

Granna

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay involved being there for my granddaughter's soccer tournament. My stay was overwhelmingly comfortable. "Every" staff person was extremely kind and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast and happy hour were amazing!!!! I would definitely stay here again!!! Thank you, Drury Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Desayuno y merienda incluidos, muy bueno

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy bien, esta cómodo, excelente ubicación. Lo del desayuno y merienda incluido en el precio y para todos los huéspedes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shirlsyfrom Lake Charles

Very nice

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a great time. We will go back to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, but could hear the highway from my room.