Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Nice hotel, close to shopping, dining

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great hotel. Clean and quiet. Upgraded rooms. Excelent location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livingston, Texas

Clean & comfortable!! Most friendly/helpful staff

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Our stay was for a concert, the staff was so helpful in enhancing our experience. I will definitely recommend to all my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pools out of service

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Staff and transportation were excellent but no pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The great value!
Location: This location is right off of the feeder road- maybe a mile from the woodlands pavilion where we watched a concert- close to the mall and resturants
My husband and I went to a concert at the Woodlands for a quick overnight getaway. The hotel is an unbelievable great deal; very easy to get to from the woodlands pavilion, clean room, nice staff- free internet and breakfast. They also have free popcorn and soda(we missed) but really good deal!!! We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, tx

Loves the hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Had a great experience. Was in town for a baseball tournament. Glad we picked this hotel. Loved the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mall,restaurants,river walk ,market street
Very comfortable,clean,hot breakfast and near to getting around easily
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great place to stay for IMTX

Posted May 18, 2015
We stayed here for the Ironman race and it was perfect. They love hosting athletes and support you by putting out breakfast extra early and keeping things nice and quiet the night before the race. Our king suite was cheaper than smaller rooms at the host hotel and was huge, had a microwave and fridge, and was very clean. We would definitely stay here again. You can walk to everything if you want to, but driving is also pretty easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted May 9, 2015
Great hotel and friendly and helpful staff! Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Room was very clean and the free breakfast was awsome. On the down side room was super small. Also the elevator takes FOREVER. That's why I could not give all 5s
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels