Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great hotel snacks at night good breakfast fast check in good parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

The Woodlands

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Clean and easy access to highway
Cons: The staff didn't even pretend to be friendly or caring. The parking is terrible. The buffet at breakfast is as bad as most any chain.
Location: Hospital right next door. Restaurants just a short drive away.
This hotel was OK. When I needed to travel all my usual places were full. The hotel was clean and that goes a long way. The staff wasn't going out of their way to be friendly, parking is horrible, and the room wasn't really what I would expect for this price point. The towels were scratchier than at any motel 1/3 the price. The location makes for very easy travel. It's right next door to a major medical center and has lots of medical people staying there. No restaurants within walking distance, but plenty just a short drive away. It's been about 8 years since I've stayed at this brand, and will probably be another before I do again given any choice. It was better than some of the other very limited options for my last minute travel dates. Expedia did a great job with showing all the hotels int eh area and what was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Nice clean hotel. Good food. Excellent people. Very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, tx

nice hotel...close to the woodlands pavilion

Posted Sep 30, 2014
The staff was wonderful all but the overnight manager. She was pretty rude. Other than her, everything was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Convenient to everything in the woodlands

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Softer toilet paper, different smell of laundry soap on bedding
Location: We went for a concert at Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavillion the hotel provided a shuttle to the venue! Super awesome
Great experience, hotel is very nice. They go above and beyond to make your stay pleasant , good price also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly staff and comfortable, clean room

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: room was clean and staff friendly
Cons: Breakfast choices.
Staff is very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and beds just right. Staff is very helpful during breakfast hours. Food choices could be somewhat better. Basic powder eggs, sausage (no bacon), waffles, yogurt, bananas and apples, donuts and oatmeal with a few toppings. Coffee was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on I-45

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was surprisingly good and check-in and out were easy.
Location: See above
I needed a quality hotel, providing a hot breakfast for an early departure. While living in Denver, I stayed here often when building my house north of Conroe nearly 15 years ago. It still works great for me while remodeling our house now. The Drury is located near the major mall and is adjacent to The Woodlands Medical Center and the business district.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

relaxing weekend

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean with all convenient. It did appear dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joanfrom Austin

all around good

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very hospitable. Evening Happy hr, free breakfast. Clean room. Comfortable bed. I45 noise on my side of the hotel. No ice machine on the third floor. Still a good value for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com