Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a great place to stay.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Staff is wonderful and I love the breakfast.
This is a great hotel when traveling with kids. The suite offers a nice size bedroom and a living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: Some noise in the "tower" portion of the hotel. We were on the third floor above the breakfast area and a little noise floated up in the morning.
We've outgrown my sister-in-law's house, so wanted to stay close by. We originally thought our puppies and young adult son would be with us, so that helped determine which hotel we chose - reasonable price for pets and separate bedroom to avoid booking 2 rooms. Although we didn't end up bringing either, we were very happy with our choice of hotels. Arrived 1:30 am. Thanksgiving night, road weary and ready for a comfy bed, which is exactly what we found. Front desk guy very friendly. Very nice room and extremely comfortable bed. Free wifi was nice. Breakfast was yummy and staff in that area was extremely helpful, friendly and engaging. We didn't end up taking advantage of happy hour, but it's a nice touch. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great hotel snacks at night good breakfast fast check in good parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

The Woodlands

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Clean and easy access to highway
Cons: The staff didn't even pretend to be friendly or caring. The parking is terrible. The buffet at breakfast is as bad as most any chain.
Location: Hospital right next door. Restaurants just a short drive away.
This hotel was OK. When I needed to travel all my usual places were full. The hotel was clean and that goes a long way. The staff wasn't going out of their way to be friendly, parking is horrible, and the room wasn't really what I would expect for this price point. The towels were scratchier than at any motel 1/3 the price. The location makes for very easy travel. It's right next door to a major medical center and has lots of medical people staying there. No restaurants within walking distance, but plenty just a short drive away. It's been about 8 years since I've stayed at this brand, and will probably be another before I do again given any choice. It was better than some of the other very limited options for my last minute travel dates. Expedia did a great job with showing all the hotels int eh area and what was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janefrom Eunice

I liked the Drury!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazingly, I slept well--which I usually don't when away from home. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The complimentary breakfast was great. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, with the exception thatour room was next to I45 and it was very noisy. So ensure your room is away from the reeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tylerfrom Lake Charles, La

Would Definitely Stay Again

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two, Three, Four, Five thumbs up. We would definitely stay here again. Every staff member had a smile on their face and very friendly and helpful..Rooms were very clean...Super place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Nice clean hotel. Good food. Excellent people. Very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Arkansas

Wedding getaway

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed and pillows were very comfortable. It was nice to have free horderves and cocktails but I wasn't able to participate. It would have been nice to have a complimentary breakfast.