Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylvia from Prosper

Ok

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
It was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel in good location

Posted Oct 26, 2014
This is a well priced motel next to two major highways (45 and 610). This means that the rooms are quite noisy but also that the location is good in terms of driving around Houston. It's quick to reach anywhere. The room itself is very clean, spacious and well-outfitted for the price range. It includes a fridge and microwave. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I recommend this motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple Tx

Houston Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location m/w & refrig in room
Cons: needs updated & a breakfast would be nice
Location: close to downtown Houston with tons of things to do
Hotel is easily accessed & is in an ok location. Room was clean & big.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kenner la

Nice room but didn't have door nob

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Good but have just broken door nob missing and smelled funny
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Great hotel for the price, but don't expect too much. Basics were covered, tv, mini fridge and microwave but definitely showing it's age.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lygia from São Paulo

Local perigoso e quarto cheirava mofo

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Fiquei muito preocupada e quis sair antes para poder ir para outro hotel e não consegui fazer check out porquê a recepção do hotel não liberou, o hotel cheirava mofo e quase fui assaltada voltando para hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
The place was pretty clean but the AC unit was old and falling apart (button jumped out at me when I tried to use it), and there were 2 dead flies on the ground... But apart from that I was satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awful location. Clean room. Nice staff

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
I was in town for business and literally every hotel in the city was booked. This hotel was terrifying to look at. The location was scary and there were buildings falling apart next door. The staff was friendly. The room was clean. If you want a cheap hotel that is clean. Stay here.