Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convient and Comfortable

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had to check in at the night window, which is always an awkward experience but at least it was inside the foyer. We ended up having to stay an extra night and the hotel extended to us the same special rate the booking website had given us. Very nice gentlemen at the counter. Only issue was with the sensor key. We had to replace the cards several times but the staff was always accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Earl from the Gulf coast.

Early flight

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was plenty good enough for a quick overnight stay. Well worth its room charge.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from NY

NY Traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Two Day Visit.... Close to Hobby airport.... under 30 minute ride to any Houston attractions with rental car, Only complaint about room if any- Need more comfortable mattress and pillows. If you need to be near airport- I grade it a C+. I visited Houston Zoo, Space Center,NRG Stadium, Kemah, drove downtown to Toyota arena, Minute maid stadium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Economical,very comfy and clean

Posted Mar 3, 2015
For the price I expected a run down. Had to stay some where fast, it turned out to be very pleaseant and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Good stay. Comfortable bed. Friendly front desk. Easy check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Motel

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight stay prior to an early morning flight out of nearby Hobby Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by eddie from Houston

very happy

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean and smelled good. I liked it very much. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from retired WA state couple

it wasn't as described

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Location: close to hobby airport.
I thought for 58$ I should have had a better mattress, it was lumpy and on a piece of plywood, I could not sleep at all. I had to ask for another bar of soap for the shower. There was nothing to sit my suitcase on other than a desk and one of the dresser drawers was missing. It did seem clean enough. They did have an acceptable continental breakfast with waffles, cold cereal, packaged oatmeal, apple and orange juice. coffee, hot water for tea, and muffins, the one day there was no butter for the waffles. I took this as it said it had a roof top area that I could sit and sun and read but it did not and the pool was not open. The washing facilities I would not have used to wash my clothes. There were many better hotel/motels around but it was kind of iffy and I would not use it alone or with a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Basic Motel Near Hobby Airport

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Large room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: breakfast offerings
My room was spacious, clean, and comfortable with reasonably fast free wifi and a good selection of channels on CATV. Close to Hobby Airport. Old style motel in a commercial area. Continental breakfast spartan but adequate. Overall good value.