Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Coachfrom Atlanta, GA

Bare bones, but pretty good!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in town for the JR Olympics. We stayed four days. The place was very good for the $. Close to the track, too.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by oscar monday

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ppernotfrom Canada

Comfortable an close to all your needs

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and comfortable, i neded a place close to shopping center and i was at the right place. Great place to stay.
1 out of 5
by Stevefrom Highland, UT

Stay at your own risk! Terrible!

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Room cleanliness, furniture, fixtures, carpet, bed, bedding, pillows, doors, wall paint.
My wife and I were traveling. Our flight into Houston was late and we missed our connecting flight. We had to find a last-minute hotel to stay the night. We made a reservation through Expedia for a non-smoking room with two queen beds. Expedia listed the room as non-refundable. When we arrived, all they had was a smoking room with a king bed. The room door handle was broken, and the key card would not work to let us into the room. We had to have the staff open the room with a key. The wall sockets were so worn that our cell phone chargers would fall out. The room AC - heater unit was unplugged and missing a knob. When I plugged it in, it worked for a few minutes and then died. I called the front desk and they said they would fix it, but they never did anything, and we froze all night. The sheets were stained. The pillows were worn out. The walls had multiple stains and grime on them. The toilet was broken. The bathroom wall had writing and graffiti. We would have been better to stay at the airport and sleep in the terminal! This is the worst hotel we have ever stayed at!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judyfrom Santa Fe Springs, CA

Confusing Check-In

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked 2 rooms for 3 nights for my co-workers who were doing a job in the area. When the guys got there, it was late and the front desk told them that they gave the rooms away and that they are booked! How can a prepaid room get given away especially for a longer stay? My guys then had to go find another place to stay in the middle of the night from driving 22 hours from California. I called Hotels.com the next day and they worked it out with the hotel manager who agreed to not charge us for that first night if we stay with them the following 2 nights. I was happy that it all got worked out but was stressful at the time it was happening. We didn't realize that this hotel would think of this as a "no show" when it was after midnight. Knowing that, going forward we will make sure the hotel is contacted if we are late. Lesson learned. The hotel was outdated but a nice enough stay. The breakfast was fine, not anything special, just a regular continental breakfast. The location was good, near our job site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hanafrom San Antonio

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel for a good price. Hotel provides free transportation to and from the airport. Would recommend.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CRfrom Bogota

Disgusting

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of the most disgusting places I have ever stayed in. The room smelled horrible (musty, moldy, etc), the carpet was dirty, the bed was horrible, the shower curtain had mold on it, the toilet seat had cigarette burns all over it, and the towels were worn and had holes all over them. Also, the heat didn't work and it was 30 degrees the night we stayed there. The only reason we stayed there was to sleep for a couple hours since our flight had been cancelled until the next day. It was a bad mistake. We ended up leaving to the airport at 8 am eventhough we had requested late check out...we simply couldn't stand being there. Also, we wanted a hotel with a complimentary airport shuttle, and eventhough they picked us up, we had to get a cab the next day because the little tiny van this hotel had was full all morning. I am not one of those high maintenance people...avoid this hotel at all cost and if you are on a budget just pay 10 USD more and go to the Comfort Suites or Holiday Inn Express nearby or something similar. Trust me, it's not worth it despite how cheap it may be offered.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bob

big mistake

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It worked ok for why we stayed.
2 out of 5
by Patrickfrom Iowa, USA

Won't Go Back

Posted Nov 28, 2012
I made reservations with Expedia, got to the motel after 2 long flights and they gave my room away by 7pm. NOT professional at all. I had a King Suite -- they gave me a room with 2 queens. I told them I paid in advance and that I had a reservation. They didn't care. Naturally, I was 1600 miles away from home, so I didn't have anyone in my corner. Sad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels.com