Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It smells!

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Not a particularly good experience . It smelled, main lobby included. We had stain on out comforter an not nearly enough parking for the amount of rooms. Will not go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VI

Posted Jul 1, 2014
It was a 11 day stay that I should have spent somewhere else. It was not a hotel I should have chosen for myself and my son. The demographic that it seemed to draw did not make for a family friendly environment.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not pleasedfrom Texas

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although it is priced pretty low, it's still not worth the price. Our room had stuff in it from the people who had previously stayed there. Obviously whoever is doing the "cleaning" isn't doing such a great job. The bathtub was nasty! Tile was falling off in the restroom area, carpet was dirty, sofa was not clean either. Bed was actually pretty comfortable, but that was the only good thing about our stay. Wifi wasn't working the 3 days we were there. The owners told us to call the 800 # to get it fixed lol. What?! They weren't helpful, at all. Parking lot is SUPER SMALL and was completely full. We had to wait a while and wait for someone to move so that we could park. Washer/dryer was nearly $2 EACH per load. OUTRAGEOUS! The electric went out several times while we were there also. Needless to say, if we ever go to Baytown again, we WON'T be staying at this joke of a place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron M.from Texas

Good room for the price

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and functional, towels could have been bigger, other than that, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Non smoking room had cigarette burns in the sofa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amberfrom Houston

Great Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very roomy and the management and employees are great and really help if you need anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by slimfrom Baytown

good

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was comfortable and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diannefrom San Antonio

Easy access to I10

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Cons: The shower could look cleaner-a little bleach goes a long way.
Stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel was easy to get to from the interstate and close to many restaurants and a mall. Our room was clean and we felt comfortable. We had to ask for refills for am coffee and milk which the attendant promptly got for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Torifrom SC

Mediocre

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price, I was disappointed. The room smelled like it had been smoked in even though it was a non-smoking room. The bathroom was not very clean either. Not terribly impressed.