Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VI

Posted Jul 1, 2014
It was a 11 day stay that I should have spent somewhere else. It was not a hotel I should have chosen for myself and my son. The demographic that it seemed to draw did not make for a family friendly environment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianne from San Antonio

Easy access to I10

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Cons: The shower could look cleaner-a little bleach goes a long way.
Stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel was easy to get to from the interstate and close to many restaurants and a mall. Our room was clean and we felt comfortable. We had to ask for refills for am coffee and milk which the attendant promptly got for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tori from SC

Mediocre

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price, I was disappointed. The room smelled like it had been smoked in even though it was a non-smoking room. The bathroom was not very clean either. Not terribly impressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by skypharr from Austin

Clean but Lean

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Property was clean and comfortable. Bathroom had no soap or shampoo but two bottles of conditioner. Breakfast was non existant. Yes there was 2 types of cereal, milk, coffee and OJ. 4 muffins and 3 other pastries(not types - actual count) and an empty dispenser for Belgin waffles with syrup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mindy

Posted May 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our room was very clean and very modern. The pool was also a clean area with plenty of space to sit. We were also right on a main road, plenty of shopping and food close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at Econo Lodge Inn and Suites. The room was very comfortable. I felt safe in the area and the staff was professional and courteous. I highly recommend this place and would stay there again.