Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: cleaning!
Location: several fast food restaurants and Target; lots of walking traffic out
not clean; outside railings necessary at stairs were filthy; years of grimy hand build-up. room not so clean, door missing top lock, curtains falling off the rod.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We didn get the room they advertise

Posted Jun 2, 2014
They advertise one room we got put all the way in the back to crappy where room with little bit size pillows
1 out of 5
Recommended
by leggett from texas

aweful

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
terrible,terrible
1 out of 5
by Gary from Louisiana

Horrible

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The location was close to where we needed to be.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Don't know. We went there as our Aunt was on her Death Bed.
I checked in online. Got to the Hotel and after waiting 30 mins. for the Room Key the Staff said the computer was being slow so he wrote the room number on a piece of paper and gave us the key with no other paperwork. The Room WAS NOT what we reserved. We reserved a room with 1 QUEEN BED. He stated that they did not have the room so he was giving us a room with 2 beds for the same price. (Like he was doing us a favor) Got to the room and couldn't get into it. Kept trying to use the key for awhile with no luck. Had to walk all the way back to the Office as the room was all the way in the rear of the Hotel. Come to find out, he wrote the WRONG room number on the piece of paper. Finally got in the room which was extremely hot. We had purchased something to eat that needed to be warmed in the Microwave but this room had NO microwave as the one we reserved! Looked for Kleenex to blow my nose but had none. Tried to turn on the TV but had NO REMOTE. Called the front desk and was told THEY COULDN'T ACCOMMODATE ME AT THE TIME. I almost fell off of the toilet as the seat was about to fall off so when I sat it slid off the side of the toilet. The tub had some pink soap scum on it. The room had a coffee pot with coffee but NOTHING as far as cream and sugar to put in it. We never received any paperwork from the Hotel. With the 2 beds and the other furniture in the room, it was very uncomfortable to move around. I ended up with a couple of bruises from bumping into things trying to move.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Wow from Dallas

Really They live here

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
First off this looks like the motel in every bad road trip movie. This place is old and looks scary. It is actually behind a strip mall and cannot be seen from the street. 1 night a couple above me had a domestic disturbance that started at 2am. People live at this motel. This is their home. I will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very run down hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Ice machine didn't work, breakfast was inadequate, room smelled, pictures of room weren't the same as room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worst in my experience.

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A/c didn't work no towels it was so post to be a none smoke hotel and it was smelling like smoke and my codition was not great just had surgery I wouldn't recommended for a family. I'm still waiting for my refund...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee Martinez from Katy Tx

Horrible and Misleading

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was Dark, Dirty. I was approached at my vehicle twice by two men asking for money while I was parking, I feared for my safety and Left.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Nathan Abshire from Lake Charles, LA

Wow... Bad in every regard.

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just do not stay here. You are just like me... You're looking for a cheap trip to Houston. This is NOT the way to do it. This place is filthy (you can tell from the cats that frequent here, yes I said cats). Ordered a queen bed? Too bad, you get a full size, not a queen. Needed to charge your cell phone? Too bad, the outlets are broken. Dust everywhere. Missing light bulbs. Called front desk from my room, they never answered. Should I keep going?