Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnfrom Tulsa, OK.

Terrible.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
They did not clean my room one day. The continental breakfast was a joke. Cereal with no milk. Waffle iron with no batter. No tissues. I had to go to the office to get soap.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not for solo females

Posted Oct 9, 2014
For the price and convenient location for my business, this hotel was a decent buy. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean enough. The staff was also fr The appearance was overall a bit sketchy. Fair enough for a man, but I would not recommend this hotel for a solo lady. There are definitely more secure places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by chelsea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limpeza

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Achei o hotel bem maltratado desde a limpeza externa e interna como as roupas de cama bem usadas com furos
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by jackiefrom tulsa

worst hotel ever

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in there were bugs all around the room and very dirty room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: cleaning!
Location: several fast food restaurants and Target; lots of walking traffic out
not clean; outside railings necessary at stairs were filthy; years of grimy hand build-up. room not so clean, door missing top lock, curtains falling off the rod.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

dump

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
bad plumbing, furniture falling apart, no working ice machine, no working wi-fi
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com