Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great location and staff

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Great hotel with lovely room finishes and very comfortable amenities. The only issue we had was there wasn't a way to make the room completely dark. Too much light came in around the window coverings from the outside lights. We will definitely stay here again, but request a room in a higher floor above the lights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk, VA

Home away from home

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Very clean inside and out, breakfast is awesome and the staff extremely helpful and friendly, and pet friendly.
Cons: nothing
Location: Willowbrook Mall, movie theater, lots of really nice restuarants
So far our stay has been amazing!! Very clean inside and outside. The breakfast is incredible and the staff is extremely helpful and very friendly. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Texas

Awesome, spacious, a bargain...

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Loved it! It reminded my wife and I of a fancy hotel we stayed at in Vancouver for our honeymoon. Very cool place. The staff was very helpful and courteous. For less than a hundred bucks we had a large room with a range, a microwave, and a full size fridge and dishwasher. Would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the Best Hotel Experiences Ever

Posted Nov 23, 2014
EVERYTHING about this hotel is perfect. From the ECO Friendly atmosphere, to the upscale college dorm feel.. I loved it.. Staff friendly and hotel is tucked away in perfect quarters.. A great getaway spot, even if you're living local
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lo que yo esperaba

Posted Oct 14, 2014
La limpieza es diaria e incluye , la cocina. Zona muy tranquila en el oeste de Houston Buen desayuno pero sin servicio de cocinero para desayuno americano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cypress, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: location, but the rooms are state of the art, really comfortable bed & linens, bath / shower was great, too.
Cons: Would have stayed additional nights with continued rate.
Location: great night life nearby..restaurants, shops, and bar/clubs.
Great value, Great room attributes, great atmosphere and in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradfrom Tomball, Tx

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This has been my wife's and my favorite local go to place for a romantic getaway. Very convenient to the Vintage. King suites are very nice and spacious. Breakfast is always good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Beautiful hotel near great shopping and dining

Posted Sep 17, 2014
The most relaxing hotel stay I have ever had! This hotel has beautiful decor, friendly staff, and is located in walking distance to excellent shopping and a diverse range of fine dining in nearby Vintage Park. Enjoyed excellent complimentary breakfast in the beautiful and spacious first floor common area. Perfect for all ages and all tastes!