Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great experience- the only negative was the lack of blackout curtains. We were having an evening with no kids but we're woken up by sunlight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Panama City

excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: all
Cons: excellent
Location: excellent
excellent hotel 100% recomended and more...............
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

convenient to shopping and entertainment

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing made it stand out from any other hotel.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Great location. Several restaurants nearby and free shuttle to nearby mall.
We left our room before 9am got back at 2pm. Our room was not cleaned, not a problem.We left and went shopping and to dinner on the way out we asked the front desk could they have our room done. We returned at 4:30, the room was still unmade.We go to the front desk and ask what happened. We were told they would now do it. We sat in the lobby and waited.The front desk clerk stared at us like she was offended that we complained. We only stayed here because we were trying a new brand hotel as we are platinum Marriott members. I wish I had stayed with them. There we are always treated with respect and not like they don't need our business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

superb,

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: atmostphere cleanliness ,very freindly
Cons: none
Location: for us perfict
third visit won,t stay anywhere else. not much more I can say its just right for our family visit everytime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great location and staff

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Great hotel with lovely room finishes and very comfortable amenities. The only issue we had was there wasn't a way to make the room completely dark. Too much light came in around the window coverings from the outside lights. We will definitely stay here again, but request a room in a higher floor above the lights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk, VA

Home away from home

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Very clean inside and out, breakfast is awesome and the staff extremely helpful and friendly, and pet friendly.
Cons: nothing
Location: Willowbrook Mall, movie theater, lots of really nice restuarants
So far our stay has been amazing!! Very clean inside and outside. The breakfast is incredible and the staff is extremely helpful and very friendly. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Texas

Awesome, spacious, a bargain...

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Loved it! It reminded my wife and I of a fancy hotel we stayed at in Vancouver for our honeymoon. Very cool place. The staff was very helpful and courteous. For less than a hundred bucks we had a large room with a range, a microwave, and a full size fridge and dishwasher. Would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the Best Hotel Experiences Ever

Posted Nov 23, 2014
EVERYTHING about this hotel is perfect. From the ECO Friendly atmosphere, to the upscale college dorm feel.. I loved it.. Staff friendly and hotel is tucked away in perfect quarters.. A great getaway spot, even if you're living local
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were extremely impressed with this hotel. The rooms were modern, clean and comfortable. The shower heads were nice. I didn't realize the room had a mini kitchen. We would highly recommend this hotel.