Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central, TX

Downtown

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Easy check-in, excellent staff, great complimentary snacks and breakfast! About $20 per day to park in the lot next door. Great pool and hot tub that we wished were open a little longer. Would definitely recommend a stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terryfrom TX

Close to everything

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tyler H.from Austin, TX

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I was very pleased with this hotel. Hotel serviced was excellent, free breakfast was good not great, and the free happy hour is well worth it. As most people have said, parking is the only downside. You have two choices for parking, first you can use the hotel valet which is $30/day or you can choose one of the many parking lots located around the hotel which is $10 for day parking and $20 for overnight parking. So if you are going to be there during the day and overnight you might as well go with the valet parking through the hotel. If you get upset over the $30 dollar parking fee than make up the difference at the bar for the free happy hour! Overall I had a wonderful experience and would recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nino

beaware of parking

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
the only problem we had with this hotel is that they charge $30 a day for the parking. they only have Valet parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Techledrfrom Houston

Nice Place

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was good except they didn't keep towels available at the pool. If you called, they would bring out maybe a dozen, which would almost instantly be gone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissafrom Texas

Outstanding rooms, breakfast and value!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Out go-to spot for Houston. Perfect for Toyota center games/events. Good-sized, comfy, fashionably-decorated rooms. Breakfast is top-notch and managers mixer is nice too. I have always felt the staff is very well trained and accommodating. Stayed here for biz many times and with kids, too. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.