Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Very nice , and relaxing, breakfast was real good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East texas

Posted Jun 30, 2015
This was a very nice Hotel. There was a lot of construction but quite at night. The only thing that could be better was the set up for breakfast. The coffee area should be away from the food lines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Parking was a little confusing at first because the hotel garage entrance area was under construction. I didn't like the construction noise in the afternoon and the elevator noise all day. Everything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Five night stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Room was nice with separate room with a couch and chairs. Room was clean and the a/c was already running. Free breakfast buffet is very good and they will cook to your requests. Nice up scale dining room if you don't want to drive around. Only downside is the charge for wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Warm Amazing Staff esp the Front Desk Managers

Posted May 28, 2015
All the staff that I had a chance to encounter were all very friendly, accommodating and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sueconia from WakeUpNutrition.Club

Family & Business Conference - It Works!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great for my Family while the Spouse had a job conference! Buffet for breakfast and lunch, however, no ordering from the menu till dinner ... We don't eat Mexican food and it's what they had for lunch once, lol ;) The staff was great! The rooms cozy! Great family & business space for us in our room! The kids loved the pool and hot tub. They could make better use of the pool patio however. The front patio is nice, however smokers could Not drop their ashes on the seat covers. Smoking is SO OUT -- who does that anymore! Lol! Overall, we told Yolanda we'd be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Definitely coming back!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Love the staffs, the breakfast, evening reception and the modern look of this hotel.
Cons: Hotel name from driving on the street should be BIGGER & brighter so it's visible for 1st time visitor.
We got to the hotel very hungry at 11pm with rainstorm and lightning! It was our first time in Houston and not familiar with the surrounding. Yolanda offered her staff to drive us to IHOP for some decent foods since all restaurants around were already closed. All the staffs were extremely nice and friendly. We love everyone and will definitely come back to stay here in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Afia from Plano TX

Not impressed

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located just off the highway and the rooms facing the road are not quiet. Enough to keep me awake at night. The front desk switched us to a room in the back next day. Breakfast buffet is not up to Embassy suites standards. We have stayed at several ES hotels and this is below average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels