Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Right where I needed to be. Quiet, clean, over the top but not over priced. It was a pleasure staying the night and I'd do so again should the opportunity present itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frequent Travel from Florida

Great hotel. Delicious breakfast.

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Everything
Very attentive staff, free self parking, great location AND a reasonable price. Will be our hotel of choice whenever we visit Houston in future. I forgot to mention the awesome happy hour with good food. Would like the recipe for their salsa, delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nene

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014
I love this hotel..the staffs were nice and helpful.. Room was cleaned so I highly recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bathtub??

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was pretty good. This hotel has some maintenance issues (elevators and elevator buttons that don't work; ice machines that are broken; other little stuff). Amazingly, my room didn't have a bathtub. I had to ask to change rooms. For me, this is kind of like having to ask for a bed in a hotel room - you shouldn't have to. The breakfast is good and it's nice to have a free parking garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Houston

Nice hotel, great breakfast

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is great for kids - inside pool, large room, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff all around was awesome. Very attentive and helpful to all our needs. What a great hotel and such great amenities. We just enjoyed it so much and will stay there again when in Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NK

Embassy suites

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there for two nights. Clean, comfortable rooms. Free covered parking and breakfast Buffett. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com