Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time in an Embassy Suites hotel and loved it

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The suite was spacious, the room was very clean and the staff was friendly. The morning breakfast was fantastic as well and well worth getting up early for. I was so impressed that I changed the hotel I was reserved at for my following trip to Houston from a Marriott Courtyard to the Embassy Suites downtown. Hopefully, my experience will be the same if not better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, excellent condition, good location!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Hotel was great, well maintained, easy access, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent Staff and Service

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Excellent breakfast, managers reception, parking and exemplary service.
Cons: Was perfect for us.
Location: Visisted Houston Space Center, San Jacinto Monument, down town Houston.
Staff really couldn't do enough for us here. From booking restaurants, arranging a complimentary car to shuttle us locally and identifying places to visit. Real grade "A" service. Will be back for sure when next in town. Manager Akber is a fantastic asset to this Hotel. If only more hotels had staff like him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland TX

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This is a great hotel. My family and I really liked the breakfast buffet it was nice that they can make omelets how ever you like and they can make Starbucks coffee also. The staff are really nice and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff so friendly, helpful! Thx 4 wonderful stay!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Clean spacious room! Every convenience! Friendly staff, so helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Reggie from Richmond

Love this hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My name is Reggie. This hotel consistently delivers. That's why keep coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by China Doll from Lafayette, La

Great Breakfast

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Beds were comfortable. Manager's reception needs more of a variety of snacks. There were only chips and one type of dip! One of the shuttle drivers was unfriendly and was listening to a radio station with vulgar jokes, didn't bother to ask us if it offended us. We had teenage girls with us! Overall a nice stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JB from Rockville, IN

Great people

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was fantastic. We had a family group of 17 in several room there for a wedding. We used the shuttle on numerous occasions. The drivers acted like they were enthusiastic to be our drivers. The front desk personnel were great (especially America-she was exceptional). It did not matter what staff member you encountered, or where, they were pleasant and committed to guest satisfaction. The cooked breakfast was way beyond what we expected. The manager's reception in the lounge area was an amenity that was very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy from Indianapolis, IN

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could not have asked for a better hotel. It was amazing. The service, the food, the cleanliness. We arrived early and America, at the front desk, kicked into high gear and got our rooms ready while the shuttle took us to a restaurant. There were 16 of us traveling there for a wedding and we all felt the same about our hotel. AMAZING. Thank you for the wonderful job of your staff at Embassy Houston - Energy Corridor.