Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Bar closes way too early on the weekends. Please fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time in an Embassy Suites hotel and loved it

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The suite was spacious, the room was very clean and the staff was friendly. The morning breakfast was fantastic as well and well worth getting up early for. I was so impressed that I changed the hotel I was reserved at for my following trip to Houston from a Marriott Courtyard to the Embassy Suites downtown. Hopefully, my experience will be the same if not better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, excellent condition, good location!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Hotel was great, well maintained, easy access, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent Staff and Service

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Excellent breakfast, managers reception, parking and exemplary service.
Cons: Was perfect for us.
Location: Visisted Houston Space Center, San Jacinto Monument, down town Houston.
Staff really couldn't do enough for us here. From booking restaurants, arranging a complimentary car to shuttle us locally and identifying places to visit. Real grade "A" service. Will be back for sure when next in town. Manager Akber is a fantastic asset to this Hotel. If only more hotels had staff like him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a very nice hotel everything was clean staff was nice and my room was great. If they were in a better location this hotel would of been that much better. Really not walking distance to anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alway, Judfrom Houston - Energy Corridor

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the Embassy Suites and I always try to stay in one when I travel. The only issue with this hotel was the afternoon traffic but that is normal anywhere. I would stay here next time I'm in Houston. Hotel staff was wonderful and the Breakfast was perfect. But the happy Hour, OMG , There is nothing like a good glass of comp'd wine to set in the room with to answer e-mails .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland TX

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This is a great hotel. My family and I really liked the breakfast buffet it was nice that they can make omelets how ever you like and they can make Starbucks coffee also. The staff are really nice and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff so friendly, helpful! Thx 4 wonderful stay!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Clean spacious room! Every convenience! Friendly staff, so helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Reggiefrom Richmond

Love this hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My name is Reggie. This hotel consistently delivers. That's why keep coming back!