Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel in the galleria area

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Location: Excellent location for people who want to go shopping to the galleria, a couple of blocks away.
Had to be in the area for a meeting. Just stayed one night, but the front desk people were very nice and helpful. Bed was comfortable and everything was clean. Also the cooked to order breakfast is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad. The Caribbean

Close to shopping

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The ambience.
Cons: Plumbing needs improvement.
Location: Near to the Galleria and eating places.
Indoor garden, happy hour at he bar, friendly staff, however leaking taps in the bathroom, wet carpets in the bedroom I would stay with you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles La.

Nice close to Galliera

Posted Jul 6, 2015
First room had AC noise... Changed room, then frig. didn't work... Had it replaced at 8 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Friendly staff, clean accommodations. Love the swans, happy hour and breakfast! Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

El hotel muy cómodo y muy cerca de la Galleria

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y la comodidad de las suites
Cons: Algunos detalles de mantenimiento como las pantallas de las lámparas. La variedad del desayuno que se ofrece
Location: Muy cerca de la Galleria, que es una zona muy comercial
Todo bien en general. El personal muy amable. Las suites muy cómodas y de muy buen tamaño. La ubicación muy buena para las personas interesadas en el área de la Galleria
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great location

Posted May 18, 2015
Check in so quick I was shocked. Very family oriented. Kids loved the indoor pool. Breakfast is complimentary and very good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorge from Mexico

Camas

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Camas muy malas
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest- I am very sorry that you did not find our beds comfortable. We will be getting news beds in 2016. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiln, ON Canada

Happy hour

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms and the daily happy hour
Cons: Letting your customers know up front what they will be paying at the end of the stay.
We were very impressed with the 2 hour happy hour each evening where snacks and alcoholic drinks were being served. This was a pleasant surprise as we had not read about this anywhere. But then we also received an unpleasant surprise. Upon checking out we had a bill for $55.56. We were charged $15 perday for self parking. There was nowhere in our literature when booking that this was mentioned . Along with this charge was a sales tax for each day and a state cost-recovery fee for each day. As a customer I don't want to know only the cost of the room but everything involved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Carcacas, Venezuela

Nice hotel convenient for familiy

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location , Breakfast included, size of the room
Cons: Lobby, and light in rooms.
Location: The galleria malll
Very convient location the galleria, restaurants área , and friendly staff, bat I think they need more personal during night. I s a Little expensive because is not a luxery hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi, La

Posted Apr 1, 2015
My kids love the swans. Breakfast was great and the staff was very nice. No complaints.