Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denise from Shreveport

Scary area

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Thugs on the street nearby stopped us and demanded money. Gave them $1 to let us pass, got to hotel and didn't leave till morning. We will find another hotel next time we have to be in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cheep but not worth it.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is in a poor/tough part of town (though close to Hobby airport). Bed is at best below average. Bathroom is dingy and has very thin, old towels, shampoo in toothpaste like packets was horrible. Though cheep, I wouldn't stay here again. Motel 6 would have been nicer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and bad part of town

Posted Jun 17, 2014
See attached photos. Discovered upon return to the motel at 11:30 at night (after a full day's activities and being totally tired and ready for bed). I took a shower and pulled the sheets to this horrible sight. I've never jumped so quick and high! discussing discussing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from NYC

Good Hotel Bad Bar

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels
The bar in the Hotel is poorly placed,the bar which is a very strange low level bar. I think it needs moved to give clear access to the Lift which would make far more sense
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard

Posted Dec 25, 2012 on Hotels
Room was comfortable but late night traffic was loud and the music got loud at night. lot of yelling at night late from room above
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mike from Dallas, TX, USA

Keep the Family AWAY

Posted Oct 23, 2012
Pros: leaving
Cons: arriving
Location: dissapointing
The bed pad was not clean, the bath towels were very old, the place is rundown and not very friendly or in a good/safe neigborhood. I would not go back
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Never AGAIN!

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels
This is not what I was expecting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Texas

great price, close to UH, wonderful staff.

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: It was very close to the University of Houston. Very easy to find.
Cons: Pillows were not the best.
Location: Close to UH and easy to find.
Hotel was a little older, but beds were good, price was right, and staff was wonderful. Does need to invest in some new pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

executive inn near hobby airport

Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable and it was nice to have a fridge and microwave. But the breakfast in the morning was not satisfying at all.