Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and bad part of town

Posted Jun 17, 2014
See attached photos. Discovered upon return to the motel at 11:30 at night (after a full day's activities and being totally tired and ready for bed). I took a shower and pulled the sheets to this horrible sight. I've never jumped so quick and high! discussing discussing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from NYC

Good Hotel Bad Bar

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bar in the Hotel is poorly placed,the bar which is a very strange low level bar. I think it needs moved to give clear access to the Lift which would make far more sense
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard

Posted Dec 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was comfortable but late night traffic was loud and the music got loud at night. lot of yelling at night late from room above
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Mike from Dallas, TX, USA

Keep the Family AWAY

Posted Oct 23, 2012
Pros: leaving
Cons: arriving
Location: dissapointing
The bed pad was not clean, the bath towels were very old, the place is rundown and not very friendly or in a good/safe neigborhood. I would not go back
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Never AGAIN!

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is not what I was expecting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Texas

great price, close to UH, wonderful staff.

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: It was very close to the University of Houston. Very easy to find.
Cons: Pillows were not the best.
Location: Close to UH and easy to find.
Hotel was a little older, but beds were good, price was right, and staff was wonderful. Does need to invest in some new pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

executive inn near hobby airport

Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bed was comfortable and it was nice to have a fridge and microwave. But the breakfast in the morning was not satisfying at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Terrible experience

Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
The stay was not a good experience. The hotel is located in a very unsecured area in Houston. We checked in at night around 9pm via a secured window. The entrance door was locked. The lady said it was for her safety. Along with the room card, she handed me the TV remote control. The room seems clean. But the facility is pretty old. No wireless internet access as claimed on Hotels.com. The refrigerator is not working. I guess all of these are due to the location, unsecured neighborhood. Most of the buildings have window bars. I would definitely not choose the hotel again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for 1 or 2 nights.

Posted Mar 19, 2012
Well we stayed 2 nights here. It was pretty clean, but it is kind of in a bad neighborhood. I don't think i will stay here again if I go to Houston again.