Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Close to Bush airport

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: That the room was clean and comfortable.
Due to weather our flight was cancelled. The Executive Suites was the only hotel that still had rooms by the time we were able to search for a room. It was clean and comfortable, but there were no amenities. Such as a real breakfast (there was some commercially wrapped sweet rolls and coffee in the lobby), no coffee maker in the room, no shuttle bus and no one on the front desk at all times. Also, there was no place within walking distance to eat and the neighborhood was "sketchy". (The front desk had a glass partition with a pass through under the glass.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W.

It served its purpose

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We were stranded after our flight was cancelled and they had room. It had great water pressure and a bed. I would stay again if I was in need of a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Good value for a private Jacuzzi Suite

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The value of a private Jacuzzi Suite and the close proximity to the Bush International Airport.
Location: There is every type of shopping, fast food, and quality restaurant's within 5 minutes of the location...including the Bush International Airport.
It was very relaxing to lay in a full size Jacuzzi after a 16 hour flight from Dubai and in the privacy of your own suite. This Hotel is only 5 minutes away from the Bush International Airport. There is no room service, but they have several Caterers that deliver to your door. A great Jacuzzi Suite for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shannafrom huntsville

Got the job done

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was here for work so I didn't spend much time at the hotel. Hotel was nice and got the job done. I didn't leave with any weird rashes - that's always a good thing!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Close to airport. Good enough for the price. A little noisy, but not bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

major dump

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: too far gone
Nasty place nasty rooms ... very unsafe area.. the smell of the room was terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom O

So so dirty, it doesn't smell well, so disgusting

Posted Jun 26, 2014
After flight delay, it was the last option, hotel is so dirty, not clean, disgusting experience...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com