Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Good value for a private Jacuzzi Suite

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The value of a private Jacuzzi Suite and the close proximity to the Bush International Airport.
Location: There is every type of shopping, fast food, and quality restaurant's within 5 minutes of the location...including the Bush International Airport.
It was very relaxing to lay in a full size Jacuzzi after a 16 hour flight from Dubai and in the privacy of your own suite. This Hotel is only 5 minutes away from the Bush International Airport. There is no room service, but they have several Caterers that deliver to your door. A great Jacuzzi Suite for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Close to airport. Good enough for the price. A little noisy, but not bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

major dump

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: too far gone
Nasty place nasty rooms ... very unsafe area.. the smell of the room was terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

So so dirty, it doesn't smell well, so disgusting

Posted Jun 26, 2014
After flight delay, it was the last option, hotel is so dirty, not clean, disgusting experience...
2 out of 5
by Maria from California

Not a clean place

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Room, smelled old, towels were stained, bathroom was dirty. Room was dusty and very hot and humid. Took for ever to get to a comfortable temperature.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dave from Calgary

Basic

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was basically a place to sleep for a few hours. Uncomfortable beds, motel style property. Management was responsive and helpful. Rate was very high so I did not receive good value. I would only stay here again if other options did not exist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Syeda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Seattle Wa

Great place for the price

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Very nice hotel for the cost. It appears they work hard to keep it nice. It is not in the nicest location, but I felt safe. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad