Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

An ok hotel that sufficed, but fell short!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: I liked that it was close to the airport!
Our experience was fine! We needed a hotel room to sleep in and that's what we got! We were a little disappointed at the condition of the bedding and the small pillows! My husband and I really did not sleep well at all! Had we known that there was a small living room, I may not have booked the room for the one night...........we would rather have a bigger bedroom with the beds not so close together. Our son and his wife were with us and it was a little uncomfortable being so close! We are senior citizens!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Stranded in Houston when weather cancelled flight

Posted Apr 19, 2015
It was closest available hotel to IAH and comfortable enough. Advertised breakfast and Internet-saw neither! No near by restaurants. I thought room pricey at $95 for this location and amenities. Staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hipolito from Odessa tx

Ok no airport shuttle

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel for just me does not have shuttle airport. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Close to Bush airport

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: That the room was clean and comfortable.
Due to weather our flight was cancelled. The Executive Suites was the only hotel that still had rooms by the time we were able to search for a room. It was clean and comfortable, but there were no amenities. Such as a real breakfast (there was some commercially wrapped sweet rolls and coffee in the lobby), no coffee maker in the room, no shuttle bus and no one on the front desk at all times. Also, there was no place within walking distance to eat and the neighborhood was "sketchy". (The front desk had a glass partition with a pass through under the glass.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.

It served its purpose

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We were stranded after our flight was cancelled and they had room. It had great water pressure and a bed. I would stay again if I was in need of a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Good value for a private Jacuzzi Suite

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The value of a private Jacuzzi Suite and the close proximity to the Bush International Airport.
Location: There is every type of shopping, fast food, and quality restaurant's within 5 minutes of the location...including the Bush International Airport.
It was very relaxing to lay in a full size Jacuzzi after a 16 hour flight from Dubai and in the privacy of your own suite. This Hotel is only 5 minutes away from the Bush International Airport. There is no room service, but they have several Caterers that deliver to your door. A great Jacuzzi Suite for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shanna from huntsville

Got the job done

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Was here for work so I didn't spend much time at the hotel. Hotel was nice and got the job done. I didn't leave with any weird rashes - that's always a good thing!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Close to airport. Good enough for the price. A little noisy, but not bad.