Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The price and location.
Cons: Coffee makers in the room, or coffee in the lobby.
Location: The location is excellent, in the Galleria area.
The location is good, the price is good, the staff is friendly. Nothing exceptional. I would stay here again because of these 3 things.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are disappointed that you were not informed of the coffeemakers available at the front desk; however, we are glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff and found us to be a good value. We will work with our front desk staff to make sure we are fully informing our guests of our available amenities during check-in. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Location and Staff
Location: It's closed to the Galleria Mall and exists to main roads and tourists places.
Great location and very friendly staff... I totally recommed this hotel if you are on a short budget or just want to stay in a very nice location with almost everything near by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Bob from denver

Run down

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Good location close to galleria, but also next to the inner loop freeway and noisy. A bit run down, although they were in the process of renovating rooms. No breakfast to speak of. I won't go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold remediation in progress.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Mold remediation in progress on my floor... not what you want to see upon exiting the elevator. Hotel staff did not mention this at check-in time. Otherwise, a convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great galleria location

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Comfy and affordable I would stay here again. I had to move rooms because my room was svhrfer for maintenance. They upgraded me for the inconvenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lena Baio from Houston

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My A/C didn't work very well. Other then that it was okay, not what I expected for the price.
3 out of 5
by Cath from Australia

Cost effective good location

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Clean room - average level of accommodation. Good location though with lots of nice restaurants and good shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chelsea Denenburg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com