Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Friendly and accommodating staff! Very quiet and everything was new!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

clean, quiet hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: maintainence
Location: We went for a funeral, so no sightseeing done.
The hotel was clean, quiet (despite being on a busy street). The bed was comfortable and the hot water was nice and hot. There was a light bulb burnt in one of the wall lamps nearest the bed. The compressor in the refrigerator was loud and kept me awake at first, but once I was asleep it did not bother me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review of your recent stay. I am passing on your comments to the staff, knowing that it will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts. It is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and appreciated. I am grateful you took the time to let us know of your satisfaction. However, I apologize that you experienced maintenance issues during your stay, I will have the light bulb replaced. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Posted Feb 19, 2015
It was very nice, quiet, clean and very nice staff!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Feb 19, 2015
This hotel was a convienient location, so I booked it! What a mistake. The hotel staff was rude at best. I asked to have my room cleaned (at an extra charge) and the room was not cleaned once! The room stank of cigarette smoke, the hallways stank of something rancid. There was nothing about this hotel that I would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom houston tx

Terrible place

Posted Feb 18, 2015
This had to be the worse hotel I've ever stayed in. We wanted to check out as soon as we walked it. The fridge was rusted and the still had leftover food from an old guest who stayed in the room before inside. I wouldn't recommend this place to no one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great price for a great area

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Nice area, cleaniness
Cons: appliances
Location: Malls , food places
Enjoyed my stay, will return again. Great price for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location !!
All was great, including locating and returning a lost item.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Only good price

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy, couldn't sleep, a car had a broken window
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Door knob fell off...

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Door knob fell off. No shampoo and conditioner. (It seems it depends on the room) Hot water run out at night. Smells of mold...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No cups, no utensils, no water, no breakfast,no AC

Posted Nov 13, 2014
This hotel came equipped with nothing. Should not advertise breakfast. Coffee and apple should be complimentary, that's not a breakfast. Room was hot and humid and never cooled down. Very disappointed. The staff was pleasant though.