Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from Houston

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was perfectly located for the meeting I had the next morning. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was spacious and quiet.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Jerry - Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our staff, the layout of your room, and our hotel's location. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Houston, Texas (Greenspoint)

Great hotel with awesome service!

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Love the hotel and guest service is great....yet again it has exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TommyM from Plano

That was Easy

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 miles from my customer rocks - just off 45 - easy on easy out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and well appointed room.

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: TV remote didn't work but that was not that big of a deal
Location: Lots of good restaurants and not far from old downtown Spring -- very nice place to visit.
The young lady at the desk was delightful and made our stay much nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan from Pasadena, Texas

Great Experience

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were staying there due to a job interview and had a very good experience. The room was very neat and clean.....but most of all Patsy at the front desk was so warm, helpful and accommodating. We also met the manager and he was the very same. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by casper from Dallas

great place!

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super clean, helpful staff. Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

So So

Posted Feb 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked a night at this hotel on my way through Houston. The hotel is conveniently located near I45. It is relatively clean, the staff is helpful. However the cleanliness of the room leaves a little bit waning more. I found hair on the toilet seat. One of the pillow faces was a little bit dirty. Under the bed it seems that they never cleaned. The fridge in the room is very noisy, I had to turn it off. Other that that it seemed OK. The included breakfast is to go, but is not very healthy (high in carbs).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
GOOD PLACE BUT BE AWARE THEY WANT A CREDIT CARD EVEN IF BOOKED ON HOTELS.COM .
1 out of 5
by walter from Ann Arbor, MI, USA

bad experience

Posted May 4, 2012
room are dirty and unclean, especial chair. there are bug in the room.