Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad smell indoors and out.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Sinks and counters were dirty.
Running sink and toilet that woke me up at night. Employees were nowhere to be found when I checked out.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Wouldn't stay there again!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Loud traffic noise at night, toilet didn't work, towels like wiping off with cardboard. I've stayed at Extended Stay hotels before, but this one feel short of my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Convenient location. Clean room. Quiet. Friendly, efficient front desk. Great coffee and muffins before 7:00 a.m.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us during your travels, we appreciate your business and comments. We are glad that you liked our facility and look forward to seeing you again. One of the greatest rewards of my job is receiving encouraging feedback such as yours. Our team takes pride in creating a memorable, exceptional “home away from home” for our guests. Again thank you so much for staying with Extended Stay America.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuelfrom Dallas

Little Old but Nice

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Service was great. Facility a little old but clean. Laundry room nice, clean and working well. The snack area is awful. Only soft drinks and junk chips and candy. Pretty sorry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maximilianfrom Houston Texas

A great experience

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was enjoyable. The staff was kind and courteous. The price was nice and acceptable for my budget. I definitely recommend going there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Houston Business Trip

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great. Except when our truck got tires and wheels stolen
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Coryfrom Houston, Tx

Horrible Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap, Nasty Hotel. they only have about 10 channels on the tv. Ill never stay here again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom NYC

Good Value in Houston

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering were attending a show at the George Brown Convention center and rates of hotels in the area were between $250-$400 per night this place was a good value for the limited time we were in the room. Bed was harder then we like. The really benefit of this hotel is it boarders on restaurant row just down the street on either Shepard or Kirby. Being from NY I must sya these were very good restaurants only a mile or two away. Americas off Shepard is amazing and PAPAS seafood off of Kirby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com