Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring your cleaning supplies and toilet paper

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff, who were uniformly professional, pleasant, and friendly.
Cons: hire a cleaning service and inspect their work
I was encouraged on arrival to find pleasant and friendly front desk staff. However, my level of concern began to rise as I made my way to the room along a dimly lit, worn and dirty hallway. The decor in the room didn't help the impression made by sticky floors, a nearly complete lack of amenities (even the two meager wafers of fresh soap were gritty), and a simply filthy bathroom - including what appeared to be a tuft of pubic hair in the sink drain, hair in the tub, dirty counters and walls, and a dirty toilet with something dripped down the front and grunge around the seat hinges. Oh, and there was no toilet paper - not on the roll, and not on the shelf. I will not be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The stay you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To uphold our company's high standards, we will make the necessary changes to ensure your stay is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by torifrom kansas city

Not impressed. For the price, very disappointed.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Cons: Comfort
The bed was horrid. The room doesn't offer a shampoo and conditioner . Smelled funny.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced low end hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: very little
Cons: soundproofing
Door slammings start around 2.30 am Guest in the room above me sounded like they had a horse up there. Apparently their room was larger than mine since they thumped around. at all hours. Soundproffing in the hotel is poor. Dont expect too much sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrejsfrom Colorado

Smelled like foreign cooking

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The whole top floor smells like a foreign kitchen, including room and hallway. When trying to check out there was no staff on the property to print a receipt and to accept my key card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernando Mendyfrom Austin

Good choice

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front Desk Friendliness
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry Lfrom Austin, TX

Clean it was not.

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very dirty. I ended up using a washrag to clean the place. The condition of the room was poor, as well. I've stayed at dozens of different Extended Stays across the Country and this one is by far the worst. Very dusty and all the plates and silverware hadn't seen a dishwasher in a while.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jerry - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so disappointed that your room was unclean upon arrival. Please accept my apology. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoken with our staff and we are working on ways to improve our cleaning services so that your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.