Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Ew!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
I booked this hotel in a hurry, and under a non refundable rate. I didn't end up spending the night there, but I was so happy about it! This place is borderline deplorable! It's old, ugly, and dirty! The carpet from the bottom of the wall was completely detached from one side, the mirror mas in really bad condition, and the shower had many black stains/mold on the wall and on the tub. Since I wasn't gonna get my money back, I figured I might as well go get the free breakfast that is advertised. I also regretted that! There was literally only coffe, apples, and granola bars! The staff is nice, but not an enough reason to stay here! Next time I will avoid this place as much as I can!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I got to my room just to find an old dirty room. The AC unit and the fridge in the room were just too loud I couldn't sleep. The bed was so uncomfortable and 10 minutes after laying down my skin got itchy and red. It was like if the bed had bugs. That was when I called the front desk to complaint about all the wrong things in my room. Front desk didn't even offered to move me to another room until I said I wasn't staying there so I ended up leaving the hotel 30 minutes after I checked in. I went to a better hotel down the road.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

will NEVER stay with extended stay america

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean, have customer service
Location: training
There is nothing about this place worth mentioning. I will never stay with this company and hope other read this message and not ruin there trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roderick Pfrom Gales Ferry

good for the price.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel appears to be a very busy one, and with that is also a very loud one. It's run down and really needs some work. With that said it quieted down around 11pm, and the beds are old but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom Katy

Nice place

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay felt like a home with the big fridge and oven and cabinets. Elavator did not work so 3rd floor was a bummer and my key only unlocked 1 outside entrance. Overall i will def be staying again :)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luisfrom Houston

Terrible...Terrible... Worst experience ever

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible smell in the room. The room was not clean at all and the bed and sheets had a terrible smell. I was not even able to use the bathroom due to the terrible conditions that bathroom was. I stayed in room 109. I will never ever stay in an extended stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bad!

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
nn smoking room had a cig burn pillow and blankets dirty bath
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no again

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: none
Cons: cleaning and ned to work on odors.
Location: okay
never cleaned while i was staying there for three days
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom d

Took 3 tries to get a room that was clean

Posted Dec 10, 2014
We were assigned 3 different rooms before we got one that had been cleaned. The beds weren't made, there were towels on the floor, food containers, a total mess. The staff couldn't care less, they didn't apologize or try and make it better in any way. In fact when he gave me the key to the 3rd room, he said that he hoped that room was clean because it was the last one of that type. Thankfully it was, or I guess we wouldn't have had a place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you were not provided a clean room upon check in. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are taking the corrective action to ensure each guest is provided a clean room upon check in. I will also be working with my front desk staff to ensure that we are providing guests with more helpful and attentive service. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.