Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert Leimerfrom Waco Tx

A very enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will use Extended Stay America Houston - NASA - Bay Area Blvd again. Great location and very clean room. I really enjoyed my stay there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by jorgefrom nashville

not good at all

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
They clean the room every 7 day and pickup the trash. Every week. They promise a breakfast and what they get you is coffee and granola bars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Houston

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Location
The room was good, I got a great support from front office. I stayed in Room No. 125 but whole night I was getting so much noise of people jumping in the top floor but sleep got disturbed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Larsfrom Stævring

centralt placering.

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok, for en overnatning,morgenmad ikke brugbar.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Cedar park

Very short stays only

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very poor amenities; breakfast was the worst of any hotel I have ever stayed in where it was complementary; bath tub had mold; kitchen had very few utensils; will not stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was good and location was excellent. The breakfast is very minimal and disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chiomafrom houston, tx

Chichi Memorial Day weekend

Posted May 26, 2014
Stayed here after going to the kemah boardwalk and had a great night. Room is clean and comfortable. It is just what is needed to comfortably lay your head down if you're not looking to stay in the room too much.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessicafrom Houston

Room was not cleaned from previous guests

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
got the room to work on a project for the evening however the cleanliness of the room was absolutely dreadful when we arrived. the room had obviously not been clean from the last guest. It was full of trash and the beds were messy. There were toddler hand prints on the full length mirror it was a very unpleasant experience to enter that room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edwinfrom Houston

Didn't have my room

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel stay wasn't bad except that I paid for a king size bed yet they had none available.