Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Houston

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Location
The room was good, I got a great support from front office. I stayed in Room No. 125 but whole night I was getting so much noise of people jumping in the top floor but sleep got disturbed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chioma from houston, tx

Chichi Memorial Day weekend

Posted May 26, 2014
Stayed here after going to the kemah boardwalk and had a great night. Room is clean and comfortable. It is just what is needed to comfortably lay your head down if you're not looking to stay in the room too much.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica from Houston

Room was not cleaned from previous guests

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
got the room to work on a project for the evening however the cleanliness of the room was absolutely dreadful when we arrived. the room had obviously not been clean from the last guest. It was full of trash and the beds were messy. There were toddler hand prints on the full length mirror it was a very unpleasant experience to enter that room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edwin from Houston

Didn't have my room

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel stay wasn't bad except that I paid for a king size bed yet they had none available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, smells like a pet hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
My stay here wasn't terrible, but I won't go back. The heater in my room was broken, so I had to be moved to another room. That room smelled so bad I had to clean it to get rid of the dog smell. Housekeeping only comes once a week and it's evident by the way the rooms are kept. I went out and bought sheets to cover the bed because I did not want to lay on theirs. The toilet seat was also broken. The only upside was staff. They were super nice and very helpful. Although the staff was great I will never go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
gotta get that internet fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jeff

good

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was spring break when we were there! No vacancies at all. We needed more blankets and they didn't have them. With it being so busy they should have had someone there to do laundry.
2 out of 5
by Frank from Maryland

Disappointed

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: The staff was great and very accommodating.
Cons: Add a Business Center (I can't believe they didn't have one). Improve the continental breakfast.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and other lodging properties.
This was my first and likely last stay at an Extended Stay. I only stayed one night, but if my trip had required more I would have moved to a different property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com