Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; close to NASA space center.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: I like the convenience of being close to our destination and close to stores and restaurants.
Location: There is a Starbucks right next to the hotel and there is a McDonald's right across the street.
This was a nice hotel. The price of the hotel was reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean it!
Carpet dirty. Room smelled. Pillows not comfortable. No toilet supplies. 1/2 roll toilet paper. 1/2 box kleenex. Had to ask for a coffee pot and coffee at desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good place

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
good stay. the room smelled of leftover cooking odors. but it was a good stay. good place however i had to make uturns a bunch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Nice experience

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The staff was great, really kind and courteous, always trying to help. The room had everything that I expected: clean, comfortable, quiet. There are many stores around it, restaurants and a cvs pharmacy right next door. And right across from NASA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Rosanna - Thank you so much for your positive feedback about your stay with us. I am so pleased to hear that our staff provided you with some incredible customer service. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to have the opportunity to be your hotel of choice during your next traveling adventure. Again, thank you and have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magnusfrom Göteborg

Väl värt pengen.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Besökte NASA Space Center. Fina stora rum. Bra säng (kingsize). Rummet var något slitet. Frukosten är i stort sett obefintlig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, reasonable priced hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Price, cleanliness and staff
Cons: All is well
I have staying in "working mans weeklies" all my career. This is a nice hotel with a very helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review. I'm so pleased to read that our staff provided you with helpful service. The staff and I are proud to have provided you with a clean room at a reasonable rate. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

best hotel all around

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love how friendly the staff are and they make you feel right at home. They also don't rush you to check out of ur room at all in fact I was the one who started gathering all of mine and my daughter's belongings about an hour and a half before check out (I have a 3 year old, enough said) & finally at like 11 on the dot I went & let them know I was going to load my car real quick & that I'd b back to which the manager replied "Whenever ur ready" & they never rushed me or bothered us at all. I love that. They're very curtious and mindful of the guests and they stay out of your face unlike most hotels and staff. Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The stay was great. The room is everything the pictures showed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay would go back. Hotel employees need not to judge so quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chandraneelfrom Baton rouge

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was realy nice stay....