Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK. The TV was not receiving high-def signals although it was a high def TV Also there was only 1 garbage can in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by matt thomasfrom odessa, texas

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
front desk clerk was brainless, no housecleaning unless ask for it and pay extra ( i was told ), and no reciept was given although requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive at half the price

Posted May 31, 2014
The elevator was broken The stopper in the sink did not work and the shower handle was broken. No bath mat so I had to use one of the two towels provided. The tiny soap disks and the towels were rough enough to defoliated hogs Good things were the staff, the full size refrigerator. Breakfast was too minimal to qualify as continental but coffee was ok
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hfrom Houston Beltway 8

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a last minute thing, but regret to book this brand and should be first time and last time to do it again. There is trash left in the room, all the towels were used.....a very bad feeling.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Horrible!!!

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel did not have a pleasant smell! Room was dirty and towels were not clean!! Very disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vaneshafrom San Antonio

March Houston Trip

Posted Mar 17, 2014
I had an awesome time in my hotel. It was like coming to my own little apartment. It was clean and comfortable. Even the location was great! Worth every penny.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge Menesesfrom Carlsbad

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got a smoking room even though I requested a non-smoking. It was a terrible night. Towels looks stained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel just bad guests

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: I liked the layout and the location, the staff was nice as well
Cons: Nothing really
Location: The location is was good but a little sketchy
I liked the rooms and setup and the location, however the guests seemed a little bit sketchy and loud