Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston,TX

Curtains falling off, floor very nasty. Not worth.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
It was just nasty unkempt very poor condition. Very lo-cost not worth booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Did not feel safe at all. There was never a front desk worker after midnight. Pretty much anyone could get into the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We read your comments about your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for your experience. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will have visible night attendants moving forward to ensure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frankfrom PA

Worst Free Btreakfast Ever

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in disrepair. First extended stay hotel I stayed in with no plates, forks, etc. "Free Breakfast" was a store bought muffin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to read that our hotel's condition did not meet your expectations and that you were disappointed by the lack of kitchen supplies in your room. Please know that we do offer plates, forks, and other items at the front desk upon request. We keep them at the front desk to ensure that they are properly sanitized. I do apologize that this was not communicated to you properly, and I will work with my front desk staff to ensure that we are properly informing guests of this at check-in moving forward. As well, I am sorry that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback on this issue will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not Satisfied

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom was very dirty..Room was incorrectly mentioned in the computer.. Locked out at 11:30 PM and had to spend 20 mins to sort it out as they had incorrect room number in their records. No glass for water in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Codyfrom Tulsa, OK

Has been a while since it was nice

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very low budget maintenance program is evident in the overall condition of the room; from the loose and severely wrinkled carpets, missing light and receptacle plates, the wobbly chair, table and desk, and the painted particle board counter tops just to name a few.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Cody - I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition of your room. To uphold our company's high standards, we are taking necessary measures to replace items that do not meet our standard of quality. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dirty!!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Filthy hotel!! Never book here!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joaquinfrom hotel renovation

nightmare

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very bad experience for me I stay five nights first two were passable but since the first night I told the fron desk associated that my ac unit was not working well and this been houston they should be working properly .well that was not the case at some point on my third night it stop blowing cold air and started blowing warm hair I wake up drenched in sweet. Before I left to my daily errands again I told the girl on the front desk my ac was not working well so she took the report and told me the problem would be sold. I came back that night around 7 pm to find my room was a sweet box it was unbearable was hotter than the temperature outside. I came to the front desk and they told me that their working man was off and the other one doesn't knew how to fix ac units. She never apologized they never called me to let me know and she finally found me a room on a different floor different than the one I booked and in the worse possible conditions. It was an ADA room with a roll in shower where the floor of the shower apparently looked like it wasn't been clean like in never there was mold on top of the fiber glass shower enclosure the refrigerator wss in bad condition well I could say more bad things about it but im just goint to say im sorry for any incapacitated person that stays in that room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com