Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by CC

Bad maintanance

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
My first impression was very good but while I'm staying there more than a week, internet down for 2 days, keys stop working twice and could not use their vending machine due to the maintenance issue and it took 2 days to open vending machine room door open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen from Houston

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very affordable price for comfortable place. A few streets off the main road , but very nice and quiet. I would definetly book here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by N Martinez from South Texas

Business Trip

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is conveniently located and reasonable ... extremely reasonable compared to other quality hotels in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Extended Stay Willowbrook, TX

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
First the room's telephone did not work... the whole hotel phone system hadn't worked in a week or so, next the room didn't have a pot or a spoon. I walked to reception, and she said they wouldn't have one till the next day (Nice Girl), so I called the 800 number and that is when it went down hill. the call center employee was rude and actially said "If I were you I would just go out and buy a pot". I will never stay at an Extended Stay Again, they did nothing to fix the issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from Underwood

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I came to Houston to work over the weekend and reserved the weekend here. The room was clean, the staff at the desk were courteous and helpful and I was able to sleep and get rest for work. I would stay here again and probably will do just that in November. Worth the money I spent. Rick Underwood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karlove from Fort worth, Texas

Outstanding

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Perfect location for anyone attending homecoming at pv.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that our location was perfect and close for you to attend the homecoming. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very good and room was clean and comfort

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Room was comfortable; free wifi and could fix a meal if wanted to as it had a kitchenette
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your clean, comfortable room and all of the amenities our hotel had to offer. As well, it is great to read that you liked having free WiFi. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Duncan from Texas

Small but nice grounds and close to everything

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: I enjoyed the grounds and the convenience to food and entertainment
Cons: more comfortable beds!!!
Location: Everything you could need to do is within walking distance or a very short drive. Pretty much all on the main road..
It was not the biggest room but it had what I needed, a grill, an oven, a microwave, a fridge, etc. The grounds were beautiful with a little wild life so I enjoyed sitting in front watching the rain and lightening. I could walk to the store, best buy, and a couple of places to eat and right down the road was a mall, ice rink, and more. Not bad for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014
Duncan - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad we provided the amenities, such as the microwave and refrigerator, that were to your liking. It is also great to know that our hotel's location was convenient for you, close to the shopping centers and restaurants. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com