Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawnda

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted May 22, 2014
We stay here every time we are in Houston the staff takes great care of you the rooms are always perfect and an amazing breakfast to top it off. Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super noisy, to many kids running all over the pl

Posted May 4, 2014
Halls dirty with trash. Not a good stay. Hardly slept any from all the noise! !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom D. from Charlotte, NC

Defintely worth it

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
$20 cheaper than the Hampton which is right next door, and it was just as good. Staff was great, room was great, nice indoor pool. Only issue is the small parking lot. I mostly stay at Hampton Inns, but if my next visit is like this, I am switching to Fairfield.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth from Richmond, TX

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with the room, it was close to our event and to many amenities, would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vic from Humble

I'll stay again next time I'm around the area.

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, close to my destination, good service and my kids love the indoor swimming pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Vic, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Fairfield Inn Humble. I'm glad to hear all went well, and that you will be choosing us again the next time you are in the area. It will truly be our pleasure to take care of your travel needs. Hope to see you again soon. Kind thanks, Billy B. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenni B from New Orleans

Fantastic find

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed her for one night before a taekwondo tournament. We got a good room rate, it's easy to find and the lady on the desk was really friendly and helpful (wish I'd got her name so she could get all the credit she deserves) and check in was a breeze. The boys loved the indoor pool and hot tub which is open till 11pm (12 for adults). Room was clean n fresh smelling, very comfy beds and everything you need is there would be nice to have a little fridge to keep some water in but other than that it's a great room. Breakfast was good and always topped up and a good variety of items. Will definitely stay there again next time we're up that way and it's our 2nd time in this hotel chain and will be using these from now on as our go-to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com