Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette, LA

comfortable beds

Posted Mar 24, 2015
good experience, would stay there again if i was in the area
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Not a pleasant experience

Posted Mar 14, 2015
No towels in pool area. No toilet paper in the room. Our toilet did not work well and finally overflowed at around 3 a.m.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Yaz, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston I-10 West Energy Corridor. Please accept my sincere apologies for the negative experience you had at our hotel. I have shared your comments with my entire staff to ensure future guests do not have the same issues. I hope that we can have a chance to make up for this during your next trip to Houston. Sincerely, Sydney M. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The only thing I did not like was the cold indoor pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gloriafrom Corpus Christ

Great location to IAH

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Love the layout of the room--separate toilet and shower rooms. However, this last stay none of the outlets on the headboard wall nor the lights worked. The TV did not work either. We arrived too tired to complain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gloria, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston I-10 West Energy Corridor. I'm glad that you liked the layout of your room. However, I do apologize for the troubles you experienced with the lights and outlets in your room. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention, and only wish we had known at the time so it could have been corrected. I have shared your comments with my maintenance staff to ensure this is properly addressed. I hope that we will have another chance to host you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Sydney M. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for business

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Location: A little close to the highway.
Clean place close to my client's. Otherwise, not much to see in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston I-10 West Energy Corridor. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and cleanliness. We hope that the next time you are in the area, you will choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Arthur M. Property Support Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frederickfrom Fairfield, Oh

Mostly very good

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Right off I-10, so a lot of road noise in front facing rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Austin, Texas

Techsation Business Stay in Houston.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very pleased. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholasfrom Columbus, GA

High Five

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful.. We only stayed for a night but, out room was nice and spacious. The staff was a great help and knew the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom Dallas, TX

Great Breakfast and Decent Rooms

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was updated, but the bathroom needed some work. The cleaning staff only took out the trash, brought new toiletries and gave us clean towels. They did not make the beds or change the sheets. The breakfast however, made up for any negatives we had! It wasn't your typical breakfast - they had bacon, eggs (powdered and hardboiled), Canadian bacon and even biscuits and gravy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JEFFERYfrom M

sheet stains

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was all good, but the sheets had a stain on them when we first got there, so I thought they would change them out the second night , but they did not.