Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

Nice people and great room.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: First floor, quite,
Cons: Nothing
Very nice guy checked me in. Great attitude and genuine concern!! There for support for my child who's vehicle had been stolen earlier in the week. This guy related and cared!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaritafrom Fort Hood, Texas

A great stay!

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love and the front seat agent was so helpful, I booked wrong location for the fair field inn and did his best to help me fix my problem.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room wasn't up to standards , bathroom very dirty , hair and little bugs running around .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston I-45 North. I am sorry to hear that your experience at our hotel was less than satisfactory. I have shared your comments with my housekeeping staff to ensure this was an isolated incident. I hope that you will allow us another chance to host you on your next trip to Houston. Sincerely, Rita S. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice decor ; cozy

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Nice atmosphere; please stop serving fake scrambled eggs! They cheapen the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gutes Städtehotel direkt am Interstate

Posted Nov 30, 2014
- gute Zimmerausstattung - gutes Frühstück - Hotel mit kleinem Hallenbad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Willard Rfrom Fort Worth, Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only one night spent here but it was enjoyable, room was very clean and remodeled, everything was like new. Very comfortable, with good breakfast. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eagle Pass,Texas 78852

Nice spacious rooms excellent

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Best breakfast friendly will return soon very clean alot of privacy thank you to all your staff members L
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chisomfrom Texas

Good, Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff was relatively friendly. Our rooms were nice and clean. We were pleased and would certainly stay at this location again.