Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eagle Pass,Texas 78852

Nice spacious rooms excellent

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Best breakfast friendly will return soon very clean alot of privacy thank you to all your staff members L
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chisomfrom Texas

Good, Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff was relatively friendly. Our rooms were nice and clean. We were pleased and would certainly stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice hotel, easy freeway access.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very nice hotel, comfortable beds, friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was good; lots of choices (biscuits, eggs, sausage, hot & cold cereal, waffles, muffins, fruit). Indoor pool & hot tub - very nice!! Great price - would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice room.

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed two nights and were very pleased with room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom baton rouge

Very nice hotel and very friendly staff

Posted Jul 7, 2014
My experience at the hotel was very great the staff was very friendly and careing to your needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shannonfrom San Angelo

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Have stayed here before and will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mississippi Retireefrom Greenville, MS

Mississippi Retiree

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good. Our first stay at a Fairfield Inn. We will likely stay at Fairfields in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: location didn't like the area that it was in.
I was disappointed that there was a microwave wasn't in the room and that there wasn't but 1 thing of coffee in the room's. that there wasn't addict shampoo etc. in the bath rooms. thank you Cindy Pierce
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I’m sorry to hear that our amenities did not meet your expectations. Please know that you can always request additional items from the front desk if you need them. I hope that you will allow the Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston I-45 North another opportunity to exceed your expectations on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Rita S. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: The staff could have been a little friendlier..
Location: Very near Splashtown water park. very short 20 minute drive to activities in the center of Houston
My room was near all the amenities, and everything was very nice. Good breakfast, clean rooms, nice pool area as well as nice gym area.