Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Great hotel at reasonable Price!

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Stayed 4 nights to Visit family and friends. Loved the indoor pool. Staff is friendly. Hotel was clean and convenient to local establishments. We had a great stay! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Feria Tx.

Very clean and very nice staff.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Nothing everything was great.
The hotel met all my expectationa and had a wonderful staff. They would even greet me by my name when entering or exiting the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette, LA.

Perfect for the Ren. Fest. CLEAN!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great check in. Clean rooms. Good breakfast. The kids loved the indoor pool. Walmart in same lot. Walking distance to food and gas stations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

In the Heart of The Woodlands!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location!
This is a reasonably priced, comfortable hotel smack in the middle of The Woodlands. The staff are among the friendliest I've ever encountered. Being at the junction of Highway 242 and Interstate 45, it was a piece of cake for me drive into Downtown Houston, something I hadn't done in over 45 years. And the shopping centers are only minutes away if you are in the mood for a little retail therapy. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leduc Alberta

Excellent front desk staff

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Close to interstate
Location: Near airport
Front desk staff was very helpful and accomodating. Room was clean, beds comfy, good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tommy Ramirez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas Texas

Great experience

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Very friendly front desk staff, easy check in/ check out. Very comfortable bed and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Valfrom Rockport

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed our stay. Everyone there was very nice. We were able to check in early which we needed to do to get to a wedding. Would recommend staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com