Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!!

Posted May 21, 2014
No shower curtain, dirt in plain sight in tub, not enough towels and when I asked for more they wanted to charge me and bed was very worn down and stained. Run!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob S. from Delmar NY

Won't stay again

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was ok & basic. Towels way past worn: threadbare. Sheets should have been retired, clean but yellowed with old stains. Extremely little breakfast selection.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randi from Dallas, TX

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was VERY dissappointed after driving 6 hours to get to the hotel we were told there was no reservation for us and they were full. We had to drive to another city before we were able to find another hote.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
They gave away my room for 4 people and forced me to rent two rooms. They got angry because we asked for towels. They said "you should have checked for towels when you booked the room". I will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by pasquale

Bad location no easy access

Posted Mar 2, 2014
When I arrived it took three trip to get the card to work, then they had to program the door that took a while. the next day the same thing then the manager said they needed to move me because I had the up scale room. no security door from outside broken! need I say more….
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chev

Bad stay

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had an odd smell, toilet water ran for hours unless jiggled handle, bed sheets had hairs, location on one way street, so had to go all around the block to get back
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by mono from ar

Bath room problem and really small soap and shampo

Posted Jan 30, 2014
I booked two rooms both room have toilet flush problem they give u really small soap bar only one person hardly can take shower with that . They have no napkins on brake fast area .
3 out of 5
by Dr from London, England

Fine for travellers

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Cheap
Room wasn't 100% clean or perfect, but that's what cheap motels are like. It didn't seem a dangerous or unsafe area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Misty from Port Lavaca

Not Impressed at all!!!

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
To begin with, the attendant was not very welcoming & could not speak clear English. The hotel was scary for 2 women to attend by themselves. Had to enter the only access to the 2nd floor through the outside doors & when opened the smoke smell was awful. The room was old & out dated & the bed was actually the box springs with out a mattress. & the free breakfast was Little Debbie prepackaged snacks. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.