Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Awesome

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Star share was an exceptional front desk clerk. She gave me all the info I needed on places to dine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great experience. Facility and staff was wonderful from start to finish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay at in Houston, Texas

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
Location: Location was less than ideal. Hotel manager recommended we take a taxi rather than walk to a restaurant a mile away.
The most pleasing part of our 1 night stay was interacting with the night manager, Matthew. He was personable, friendly and assisted us in numerous ways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Ok. Thank you. Only writing more because the system will not accept my review whit what I have written so far. Just ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from Oklahoma

nice place

Posted May 24, 2014
Cons: free or cheaper breakfast. the menu was pricey...
Location: We visited the beach.
Our room was very comfortable. The bed was cozy and the decor pleasing. You can hear the interstate in your room but that is really unavoidable for the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Four Points Hobby, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we appreciate the positive feedback and surely if we could control the highway noise we would!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SB from Las Vegas NV

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stuck here on missed connection so I was just looking for something close to the airport . I wish I would have had more time - big room and the most comfortable bed I've slept in in months ! Pleasantly surprised at this hotel - the restaurant closed at 10 & I really didn't want to venture out after a long day of delayed travel - but overall .... Fantastic !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Four Points Hobby, Hotel Management
Great to hear that although you day did not end as planned we were able to make your stay pleasant. Next time you in Houston on a lay over stop by and see us again :-)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn, dirty & rude staff

Posted May 17, 2014
I'm not sure where other reviewers stayed, as this hotel was very disappointing. I'm learning the hard way that you can't really trust reviews on Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2014 by Four Points Hobby, Hotel Management
Not sure of the circumstances of your recent stay but we do have a reputation of taking care of our guests. Hopefully, you will give us another in the near future to turn things around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Four Points Hobby, Hotel Management
Thanks for your great star rating1
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve

Great travel layover hotel.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Beds very comfortable.
Very pleasant. Breakfast served without water and no followup. Food decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2014 by Four Points Hobby, Hotel Management
Hi Steve, I appreciate your feedback during your recent stay at our Four Points Hobby Airport and will definitely pass on your concerns especially to my Food and Beverage Team in regards to breakfast. We take guest satisfaction very seriously and do not want future guest to experience these type of inconvenices
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from New Orleans

Good stay for a fair price

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was staying at the hotel for a weekend seminar that was held there. Somebody from the seminar accidentally left with my ipad. I inquired at the front desk if anybody had turned it in. Mr. Cedric was on duty at the time and expressed a very sincere concern. Later he thankfully called me to say that he had located it and it was recovered. Of course any guest should expect this service from the hotel they're staying at. However, Cedric expressed a very warm hearted concern and an excitement when recovered that was very much noticed and appreciate. Cedric was also the man on duty when we arrived and we found him to be a very entertaining individual with a great desire to offer great service. It was a pleasure meeting him. Kudos to Cedric and the other team members of this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Four Points Hobby, Hotel Management
Hi Jeff, It was a pleasure to read how my front desk agent Cedric went above and beyond to take care of any needs or concerns you experience during your stay. He is a sincere individual that takes great pride in his work so he will also be pleased with the news. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.