Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from orange co ca.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: nice and clean
Location: location very gd
there was a problem in the bathroom---small ants i reported it to the dest clerk.he gave us another room.that was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Awesome

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Star share was an exceptional front desk clerk. She gave me all the info I needed on places to dine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great experience. Facility and staff was wonderful from start to finish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jose from barron

comfortable

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was great no problems and everything was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerk that checked me in was outstanding. Customer service is 2nd to none. He made my stay enjoyable after driving 16 hours from nebraska. I checked in on the 13th around 930 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angel Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed staying at the four seasons.. The rooms were nice and ran
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay at in Houston, Texas

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
Location: Location was less than ideal. Hotel manager recommended we take a taxi rather than walk to a restaurant a mile away.
The most pleasing part of our 1 night stay was interacting with the night manager, Matthew. He was personable, friendly and assisted us in numerous ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick from Texas

Excellent location to stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
By far one of the best locations I've ever stayed at. The front desk took care of a minor mix up with my booking before I even knew there was an issue, and when I asked about locations to do some shopping, the desk clerk provided more locations to shop at than I could keep up with. And when asked about locations to go eat, the desk clerk responded the same. The only minor issue I found was a stain on the ceiling that appeared to be water damage. But considering the hotel was doing renovations, I'm willing to bet it's on their punch list. All in all, a great stay...and the bed was AWESOME to sleep in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emma from Atlanta

Very nice room

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not go down for breakfast but the room was very nice