Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burleson, tx

Hotel stay @ 4 Points- Hobby Airport

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We showed up tired & late, due to the I- 45 being shut down, & they couldn't find the reservation. When booking the room, my husband put the arrival for Saturday, not Friday. The lady @ the desk moved the reservation & had us in r room less than 10 min after arrival. This could have been disastrous, but they were able to accommodate us. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to Hobby Airport.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Close to Hobby Airport with courtesy car park and shuttle.
We stayed here because they allow you to leave your car, and they will shuttle you to the airport. We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel front desk clerk was fabulous, and the shuttle driver was quite competent and courteous. We would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Situated off the frontage road to I45 there is nothing within walking distance but the hotel does have a shuttle to destinations within 5 miles. The staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed one night and not being used to the Houston humidity I would have preferred a cooler AC setting but couldn't get it below 72 (the setting when we came in). It felt warmer to me but running the fan helped. It could have been as simple as changing the batteries in the thermostat but we were in the room very little so I didn't call the desk. I would have handled this differently had we been staying longer. It was a fine clean place to sleep, no frills.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

There are better options

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Nice interior design
Cons: Security. Noise reduction. Food. Food service. Bar
Location: It's on a noisy freeway!
The price was too high for what is on offer. Food available but the kitchen is mediocre and the service is laughable. There's a bar but it is in the brightly lit lobby, not inviting. The rear security door was unlocked (no locking hardware) for the entire 5 nights of my stay; my guess is it will remain unlocked for ever. The hotel fronts on I-45 and the traffic noise in the front rooms is unbearable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel. Close to the airport.

Posted May 25, 2015
I waited 15 minutes before any staff met me at the front desk, but I had to call in order to even find out why there was no one at the desk. It sucks to have to stand and wait after a 12+ hour drive to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 20, 2015
Very nice hotel. Close to highway but very quiet room. Comfortable beds. Clean room. Excellent staff. Breakfast buffet not included and expensive for what it includes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Hung out for weekend and enjoyed my stay, staff was friendly and food was pretty good as well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Is a 1 star hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: they need to improve their customer service ,have bailey to help customers with their luggage, they should also fix their toilet,with quality product
nobody to carry luggage we carry our luggage to the room with dirty spot carpet. the clerk said they are looking for trolley,never offered to help,very arrogant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cynthia from Corpus Christi

Great except the smell

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
The only reason I did not give 5 stars on cleanliness is that the room had an awful smell. The beds and pillows were comfortable. Service was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about your recent stay. We really appreciate it. I will share your comments with the team, as I am sure they will all be happy to hear that your had an enjoyable time. Thank you again for your kind words.